Large closet with deep shelves on each side.
Private, Sunny rooms (1BR + 1BR/Den + 1BA) in home

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome! I look forward to meeting you. This rental provides two rooms and a private bath in my house. The neighborhood is private and convenient. Quiet location with deck, waterfall. Just a few minutes walk to old town Lafayette and the rec center. 2 miles to Good Sam Hospital, a 10 min drive to old town Louisville. Both areas are well laden with restaurants, breweries, bars, and shops. 20 min to Boulder. Near R36 CO and Interlocken Tech Centers 420
**Pricing options/longer term rentals

El lugar

• I am renting two rooms and a private bath. You'll have full access to the common areas in the home. The house has an open floor plan and is light and sunny.

The bedroom is sunny & bright with southern exposure, 2 windows and a large closet with deep storage shelves on each end. The room has a full size bed. The second bedroom in the rental has a NEW memory-foam futon, TV and desktop working space.

Your bathroom is newly remodeled and includes a tub and shower.
• The second bedroom is setup as a home office/ den. It has laptop space with an office chair, cable TV and bookshelves. All the comforts to work remote. Excellent for work or for children.
• There is plenty of parking in front of the home and room in the driveway. Well-maintained appliances including washer and drier, dish washer, oven, stove and refrigerator.

Disponible para huéspedes

The Wifi information will be provided upon check-in.

Guests will have access to the Kitchen, living room and the laundry room. In the kitchen, cupboard space and refrigerator space is provided.

The bedroom has a large closet a full sized dresser for your use.

There are some areas of the house that are off-limits to guests. The house manual has information and storage - off-limit areas are marked.

You have access to the deck and yard to relax and to enjoy the outdoors. Storage areas in the yard are off-limits to guests.

Garage space for bikes/ boxes etc. upon request.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can help with recommendations on shops, local breweries and restaurants. Also, directions and general questions about the area.

I am a female professional who is social & active and I am available and am open to socializing. You can reach or voice/text, 303 dash 210 dash 2565.

Otros aspectos destacables

I am a female professional who is social & active, but needs quiet time in the evenings. I am a morning person. I consider myself laid back, friendly and easy to get along with. My home is my safe, peaceful, clean haven, and I want you to be looking for the same.

I don't sweat the small stuff and expect you to have the same attitude. My goal is you for to enjoy the house, your trip and to relax.

I have 2 dogs, so you must be comfortable with big dogs. (see pictures) They are 9 years old, friendly and very good at relaxing and lounging around until their walk. If you are allergic to dogs and dog fur, this may not be the right space for you.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 2.5 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $35
Depósito de seguridad $200
Descuento por semana: 8%
Precio por fin de semana $55 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

For an enjoyable stay, a positive attitude is appreciated. I want you to be able to relax as if you live here for a short while.

The house is dog friendly and comfortable. I keep the couches covered to limit the dog hair.
Quiet hours after 9 pm.
Some areas and closets are off-limits to guests.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - The bedrooms are on the second floor.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - I have 2 big dogs who are 9 years old. Well behaved and spend lots of time lounging. Firendly, yet protective..
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Kitchen, Living Room, Laundry Room are shared spaces.
Limitaciones de servicios - The storage areas of the yard and basement off limits.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mary
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay. Sue is warm and friendly!

Perfil de usuario de Vergilio
Agosto de 2017
Incredibly friendly and very helpful, I would absolutely recommend staying here to others.

Perfil de usuario de Marci/Mike
Julio de 2017
Sue has a charming home in a quiet neighborhood. Having 2 rooms was especially convenient for us as my husband worked remotely during the day. Our bedroom was comfortable with plenty of closet space. We had use of the kitchen, laundry room, Sue let us store some things in her garage, there's a nice deck overlooking her back yard.

Perfil de usuario de Tai
Julio de 2017
We loved staying at Sue's- the location is beautiful and the accommodations were welcoming. We felt comfortable fixing our breakfasts and dinners in the kitchen, and eating dinner on the deck was a divine way to end the day. We thoroughly enjoyed the company of the dogs, and found the stay entirely pleasant. Would definitely recommend!!

Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Junio de 2017
Sue was a gracious hostess and made my trip to Lafayette, Colorado seamless and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Junio de 2017
Great time and Sue was very accommodating! Highly recommend....

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Junio de 2017
I've really enjoyed my stay at Sue's house! Quiet and peaceful home with a beautiful backyard and two awesome dogs! Highly recommend her home to anyone coming to Lafayette!

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Lafayette, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sue

Female professional with 2 dogs who is social and active, but needs quiet time in the evenings. I consider myself laid back, friendly and easy to get along with. My home is my safe, peaceful, clean haven, and I want you to be looking for the same. I am a morning person.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares