Sunny bedroomBedroom overlooking garden
House in friendly street
House in friendly street
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Family home in quiet residential road in the East Dulwich area of London, with three double bedrooms, study, large living room, kitchen, bathroom, downstairs toilet and garden.

El lugar

This is a comfortable three-bedroom family home in a quiet residential area of south east London. It's a no-through-road so there is very little traffic passing the house, and a large playing field behind the garden gives a nice sense of openness. There is good (free) parking on the street.

Disponible para huéspedes

There are three double bedrooms, large living room, kitchen, bathroom, downstairs toilet, upstairs study and wide 50-foot garden. There is also a garage where you can store bicycles.

Atención a los huéspedes

We make this house available on airbnb if we are away so we will not be in the area while you are there, but I will be contactable by phone or email.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a very friendly cat and two rabbits and you'd be welcome to feed them, if you like. If you don't wish to do that I will arrange for my equally friendly neighbour to do it, so it's not a problem.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No special rules, just treat our home as if it were your own. Please take shoes off inside the house.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de William
Agosto de 2015
We stayed at Neil's for four nights whilst visiting the big city, I can't recommend this place enough It is extremely peaceful and relaxing, very well situated for bus and train routes with great shops and restaurants nearby not too mention the park which is nice after a busy day...We had a fantastic time with no issues whatsoever and would happily stay here again. Thank you Neil.

Este anfitrión tiene 47 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de NeilNeil es SuperAnfitrión.

El barrio

Espacios similares