1 baño privado
1 baño privado
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
AscensorEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Located in the historic center of Lagos, Cidade Velha is a 3 minutes walking away from the beach
It offers a cozy lounge room and free Wi-Fi.
All the rooms have private bathroom cable TV and air conditioning.
Reception is open 24h/day.
Televisión por cable
Lugares para dormir
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
I would not recommend this place to anyone. Dirty not clean. Hard to get to. Host unavailable. Loud drunken patrons to keep you awake all night long. Basically awful.
Respuesta de Margarida:
It seems that you are alone in thinking that our establishment is dirty, we have never recieved any complaints about the cleanliness and for a very good reason, I employ two houskeeping persons every summer to make sure that our strict hygene and cleanliness standards don't slip. I myself follow housekeeping personnel after their work to make sure everything is perfect. I will quite happily challenge anyone to walk in any time to check if the hotel or any of the rooms are dirty, I am confident , because they are always spotless. The Hotel is situated on one of the small winding side-streets in the quaint old centre of Lagos which also has many one way streets, it seems difficult to whom is not used to navagating in these circumstances. We are sorry we cannot change the urban street plan of Lagos. The correct location details were given to you and a phone number in case you got lost but you did not ring asking for help. When you arrived I was avaliable and even talked to your wife while you stayed in your car. Later I briefly left the establishment on buissiness matters and you were attended by our receptionist. The receptionist did not ring me while I was out as he could have if I were needed. None of our patrons have been loud and drunk, we simply do not permit such behaviour at ANY time, we are not a party hostel and have no problem warning guests of that fact, or refusing entry to anyone visibly problematic. Again because of the location and Lagos having a very active night life, you may have heard people being loud passing in the street (next to our courtyard which was closed as it always is after midnight) This is a problem we have in Lagos between bar owners and residents/hotel owners. If you had mentioned at the reception that you were unable to sleep we would have put you in a back room which is quieter. But you had already seemed to make up your mind to leave the minute you had arrived, which was strange, even more strange was that the justifications for you leaving kept changing from one moment to another , which was actually quite dubious. In one of your several abusive and threatening messages you mentioned that we had promised free parking at the accomodation, we have never had free parking featured on our page. So I would also not recomend this guest to anyone. We certainly won't be welcoming this guest here in the future as he and his wife were quite rude and over-demanding from the beggining, not respecting hotel policies and also, after leaving, becoming abusive, threatening, lying and inventing "alternative facts".
julio de 2017
Sou a Margarida. Moro em Lagos na região do Algarve em Portugal e sou a proprietária da Cidade Velha.
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.