Ir al contenido
Sala de estarPátio
Habitación en hotel

Hotel Cidade Velha

Perfil de usuario de Margarida

Hotel Cidade Velha

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
AscensorEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Located in the historic center of Lagos, Cidade Velha is a 3 minutes walking away from the beach
It offers a cozy lounge room and free Wi-Fi.
All the rooms have private bathroom cable TV and air conditioning.

Reception is open 24h/day.


Aire acondicionado
Televisión por cable
Elementos básicos

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00


10 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Joana
julio de 2017
Margarida was awesome. I asked her for recommendations of good restaurants to eat and she gave me three, I checked one of them out and loved it (affordable and good food / big portion sizes). She was very sweet. The room was perfect, just what I needed, a bed, shower, and toilet…
Perfil de usuario de Kayla
julio de 2016
Margarida's place was amazing! It was in the best location and so accommodating! She and her staff made sure we had everything we needed and more, and they were so friendly to talk to. Their place is in the perfect area to get to the beach and all of the shopping and restaurants…
Perfil de usuario de Courtney
agosto de 2017
This hotel is centrally located in the old town. Very easy to walk to the beaches and in close proximity to the bus stop. This hotel is clean and quiet with lovely views over the old town and beaches. Will come back and stay again definitely. Lagos was exceptional.
Perfil de usuario de Anders
agosto de 2017
This is a good place to stay if you want to be near the center of lagos. Nice and clean rooms, friendly staff.
Perfil de usuario de Nigel
julio de 2017
I would not recommend this place to anyone. Dirty not clean. Hard to get to. Host unavailable. Loud drunken patrons to keep you awake all night long. Basically awful.
Perfil de usuario de Margarida
Respuesta de Margarida:
It seems that you are alone in thinking that our establishment is dirty, we have never recieved any complaints about the cleanliness and for a very good reason, I employ two houskeeping persons every summer to make sure that our strict hygene and cleanliness standards don't slip. I myself follow housekeeping personnel after their work to make sure everything is perfect. I will quite happily challenge anyone to walk in any time to check if the hotel or any of the rooms are dirty, I am confident , because they are always spotless. The Hotel is situated on one of the small winding side-streets in the quaint old centre of Lagos which also has many one way streets, it seems difficult to whom is not used to navagating in these circumstances. We are sorry we cannot change the urban street plan of Lagos. The correct location details were given to you and a phone number in case you got lost but you did not ring asking for help. When you arrived I was avaliable and even talked to your wife while you stayed in your car. Later I briefly left the establishment on buissiness matters and you were attended by our receptionist. The receptionist did not ring me while I was out as he could have if I were needed. None of our patrons have been loud and drunk, we simply do not permit such behaviour at ANY time, we are not a party hostel and have no problem warning guests of that fact, or refusing entry to anyone visibly problematic. Again because of the location and Lagos having a very active night life, you may have heard people being loud passing in the street (next to our courtyard which was closed as it always is after midnight) This is a problem we have in Lagos between bar owners and residents/hotel owners. If you had mentioned at the reception that you were unable to sleep we would have put you in a back room which is quieter. But you had already seemed to make up your mind to leave the minute you had arrived, which was strange, even more strange was that the justifications for you leaving kept changing from one moment to another , which was actually quite dubious. In one of your several abusive and threatening messages you mentioned that we had promised free parking at the accomodation, we have never had free parking featured on our page. So I would also not recomend this guest to anyone. We certainly won't be welcoming this guest here in the future as he and his wife were quite rude and over-demanding from the beggining, not respecting hotel policies and also, after leaving, becoming abusive, threatening, lying and inventing "alternative facts".
julio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Martine
junio de 2017
Établissement propre tenu avec sérieux. N'hésitez surtout pas pour réserver. Situé au coeur du village et néanmoins très calme.
Perfil de usuario de Andras
septiembre de 2016
The place is a 2-star hotel, looks at least 3-star from the inside. The location is in the hearth of the historic city. The place is super clean and the host is nice and helpful.

Hospedado por Margarida

Lagos, PortugalSe registró en Junio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Margarida
21 evaluaciones
Sou a Margarida. Moro em Lagos na região do Algarve em Portugal e sou a proprietária da Cidade Velha.
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares