Ir al contenido

Hong Kong Style- Heart of Wanchai

Perfil de usuario de Arilysse
Arilysse

Hong Kong Style- Heart of Wanchai

Departamento entero
2 huéspedesestudio2 camas1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño

Our apartment is located in the heart of Wanchai. It is in a very convenient location. There's anything you need in this area. Seriously! There are plenty of restaurants and activities in our area: hiking, shopping, restaurants etc..

Servicios

Ascensor
Cocina
Wifi
Lavadora
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Accesibilidad

Ascensor

Disponibilidad

Reseña

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Natalie
diciembre de 2015
The apartment is convenient, close to restaurants and train station. The couch bed was set in living room though I requested to set it in bedroom. Anyway, I accepted what I have. The owner's helper came once to show us how to fold the bed up which we didn't try to do that after…
Perfil de usuario de Arilysse
Respuesta de Arilysse:
The apartment was in excellent condition. We had a professional cleaner come to make sure everything was clean before the guests arrived. We did not offer cable on our ad but we still put Natalie in contact with the icable company as a courtesy. Natalie asked to stay longer at…
diciembre de 2015

Anfitrión: Arilysse

Santa Bárbara, CaliforniaSe registró en julio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Arilysse
1 evaluación
Verificado
Atención a los huéspedes
We speak many different languages: 我们会说普通话/Hablamos Español/ On parle français/Si parla italiano/אנחנו מדברים עברית We have a Lonely Planet guide available for our guests. Send us an email if you have any questions about the city. We are very easy-going people and would love to…
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

- If you have a dog the size of a Chihuahua that's fine but any bigger would be a problem.
-No cats
-No smoking