lounge in room 1 part 2Foosball Table!
One big room in flat in Wedding
Hospedado por Theresia
Theresia es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our apartment in Wedding has three big rooms, a small bathroom and a kitchen with a sofa. Our flat is situated perfectly - you can reach different U-and S-Bahn stations within a ten-minute walk and reach almost every place in the city.

El lugar

Situated in an old Berlin building, our flat has the typical 3m+ high ceiling. We love especially the sofa in the kitchen, but the lounge corner with two sofas in the northern facing room with the foodball table is also a highlight.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be able to rent one or two rooms in the apartment, use the fully equipped kitchen and bathroom. Furthermore there is a formidable amount of books in one of the rooms - German and English. Feel free to borrow and read during your stay. But please leavemy books with me, I'll notice if one's missing!

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be there to welcome you and explain everything, but I will leave for work during the weekdays, so you will have the flat all to yourself which, I suppose, is a plus if you are travelling with children. My flatmate might be there to see you out during the last days of your stay. As we are both working, we won't have too much time to chat, but just ask us in case you have any questions.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

We are trying to keep our flat clean and expect the same from you during your stay. You are welcome to cook, but please don't forget to load the dishwasher afterwards. As there are families with little children living in this house, please keep quiet after hours. (foosball with cork ball only after 22 p.m.! : )


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Theresia

A school teacher enjoying to travel during her holidays
I like to play Badminton and singing in a gospel choir. I enjoy having a chat with hosts or guests.

El barrio

Espacios similares