Self contained kitchen including microwave leading to laundryBathroom with separate toilet and shower

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

The 3 bedroom self contained villa in quiet street. The large garden courtyard is a great barbecue area, secure play area for children backing onto a carport. Close to bus transport to city, gourmet supermarket,cafe, fresh fish, French patisserie.

El lugar

The 3 bedroom unit contains 1 double bed and 2 singles in each of the 3 bedrooms.
It is 3/4 km from beautiful beaches.

Disponible para huéspedes

The villa is available from 22nd December until 30th December as the guests there at present are leaving early to a permanent apartment.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Beat
Marzo de 2016
Kate ist ein toller Gastgeber. Sie ist unglaublich freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sie ist einfach liebenswert. Die Unterkunft war sehr gut vorbereitet und ist mit einem Sitzplatz, einer guten Küche, einer Waschmaschine etc. sehr gut ausgestattet. Die Unterkunft ist recht gross und der Platz ist sehr gut eingeteilt. So wurde sie mir in den Wochen, in denen ich sie belegt habe, wie ein Zuhause. Dabei hat mir Kate in mehreren Dingen weitaus mehr geholfen, als dies auch nur annähernd erwartet werden kann. Vielen herzlichen Dank Kate!

Perfil de usuario de Amit
Diciembre de 2015
We stayed at Kate's villa for about 20 (URL HIDDEN) in a quite residential area, good for families.There's a local grocery as well, close to the property. The beach isn't too far as well, at about 15-20 mins walking distance.The scarborough beach was very good as well.Coles is also in this (URL HIDDEN) a bit far away from the city, but if you have a car it's just 25 mins travel time. We were slightly disappointed to find out that there was no internet/wifi there, as the listing did say that.This won't really matter if you're there only for a few days.But, we were moving to Perth to live there permanently, and it was a bit hard not being able to make video calls to our family abroad.Had to spend a bit on mobile data :) But, overall, it was a lovely stay.Thanks Kate for having us there.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Noviembre de 2015
Kate was a great host, communication was excellent and the place was clean, tidy and well located.

Perfil de usuario de Mischa
Octubre de 2015
I've stayed for 3 nights while working in Perth. We where comfortable, good location, great fish'n chips around corner. Kate was great to communicate with. Could recommend and would stay again.
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Respuesta de Kate:
Thanks for the kind words Mischa. I hope you visit Perth again, even if it is for work. The villa is a great location for the summer. Thanks for leaving everything perfect. Best regards Kate
Octubre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
Septiembre de 2015
We stayed 3 nights at this lovely, cozy flat. My kids loved it and I thought its just perfect, especially the location. Convenient! Everything you need is there at the house. Beach is really close, as well as parks, supermarket, yummy French bakery and lots of different cafes. We slept really well, mattresses are great and its really quiet. Will definitely come back. Thank you very much! Yvonne & Family

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2015
We had a lovely time at Kate's place. The beach is literally down the road and reachable in 5-10 mins.(depending on how fast one walks and if small kids are going ;-) There is a small courtyard which is great for BBQ'ing, also a super Fish&Chippie down the road. The flat was clean and the rooms layed out well. We had pleasure of meeting Kate personally and she was very nice (she left milk and fruit for our arrival)! Thanks again.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Lathlain, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kate

Retired vocational teacher of English second language. Married daughter and granddaughters living in the south of France where I like to go for holidays.
I enjoy the beach in Perth and the walks along the river. I am learning French and hope to be reasonably fluent next year. My hobbies are music,movies and cooking.

Idiomas: English
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares