An airy and cozy sleeping space including a queen size bed, reading lamp, and the mood lighting of a bed side lantern, and lava lamp. Rest on the sofa and enjoy some Netlix, or cozy up with a book and some tea! Privacy curtains assure total privacy and create a corridor for me to quietly enter and exit the apartment.
Large Boho Room - Women Only
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy a large, beautiful and sunny space located on a quiet and safe street in West Los Angeles. The open room includes a queen size bed, a sitting area with your own TV and Netflix, and a gated front yard.

Shared vegan kitchen.
Shared restroom.
5lb senior Yorkie on site.

El lugar

I have converted the large living room of my one bedroom apartment to accommodate guests. Floor to ceiling curtains assure total privacy, while creating a hallway space for me to enter and exit the apartment without disturbing guests. My room is at the back of the apartment so we shall not disturb each other. Kitchen is equipped with all the necessities. Books and guitar available for your enjoyment. Small stacked washer and dryer in the apartment. Overall this place is awesome and I've loved living here for over 3 years. Good vibes!

Disponible para huéspedes

Shared kitchen.
Shared restroom.
Washer and dryer.
Pullout drawer under bed to unpack folded clothes.
Closet with space to hang clothing and store shoes.
Gated and front yard.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work during the day 4 days a week and will have keys in a lockbox if I am unavailable to meet you upon arrival. I arrive home 5-7:30pm depending on the day. My small senior Yorkie will remain in my room and trusted friend/dog walker may arrive to relieve her while I am working. On off days I maybe home working in my room or making some delicious vegan food in the kitchen. I'm happy to share, and love cooking with guests if you are so inclined.

Otros aspectos destacables

Security deposit listed is for a rental of one or more months.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Plancha

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $300
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Salida antes de las 11:00

- No guests
- No smoking inside or on the property
- No marajuana inside or on the property
- Clean up after yourself
- Take care of my furniture and belongings. I've put a lot of love and $$ into making this space special and inviting for you
- Vegan (URL HIDDEN) animal products in the kitchen please
- My pup has severe food allergies...please do not feed her!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Prescilla Jean
Marzo de 2017
A sanctuary in the city! Clean, cozy, and comfortable, super close to Downtown Culver City, less than 10 minutes! I worked at Culver Studios, so this was really convenient for me. Loved the spiritual vibe and decor. Sara's sweet kitties run free through the house, they are quite sweet, social, and don't shed too much, so keep that in mind if you have allergies, must love animals if you book at this location. Minimal, yet ample storage; closet, rollout storage under the bed, and linen drawer in the hallway. Pretty cold during the winter, definitely used the heater everyday during that time. Street parking only, watch for street sweeping signs. Parking is best towards the more residential areas on or past Sawyer. Neighborhood is really safe and pretty quiet at night. Close to the 10 Freeways, gas stations, Starbucks, strip mall with a CVS, LA Fitness, and Wells Fargo ATM, but far enough to not have to deal with the traffic and noise of their commerce. Central to surrounding LA cities, Santa Monica, Venice, Hollywood, Marina Del Rey. Also loved the deep yard and the tree by my window, which gives a great amount of privacy and safety. Sara is such a sweet, kind, and thoughtful host. She cares for the comfort of her guests, is great company, and is also respectful of your solitude and privacy.

Perfil de usuario de Hector
Julio de 2016
Our Daughter stayed with Sara this summer - she wanted to ensure that we posted a review because, in her words........... "Truly an amazing experience! I lived with Sara during my summer internship in LA; it was my first time on the West Coast and she made me feel completely at home from the first day I arrived. She also had vegan snacks and treats waiting as a welcome present! The bedroom itself is gorgeous – Sara studied interior design and the space is literally more beautiful than my room back home. Even prettier than the pictures! The curtain works well for privacy and I’ve never once had issues with the shared space. Also, everything is neatly labeled and organized from the shelves in the kitchen (i.e. “guest treats”) and refrigerator to the cabinet where the guest towels and toiletries are stored. Also Sara very kindly loaned me several skin treatments/samples, and at times it felt like a little spa! This is just one example of how she went above and beyond the role of Airbnb host to a goodhearted roomie. Additionally, the location of the apartment has been perfect for me as someone who has to commute to work and who wants to go do all the touristy adventures on my off days. There is easy street parking and I’ve never once had an issue finding a spot in the area (at most you park 5 minutes away on the next block over). Not only has Sara been an excellent roommate, but so has her little dog! They are both incredibly sweet and the dog has never once bothered me, she’s a total cutie pie! Truly cannot speak highly enough of my experience! You are lucky to stay here."

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sara

I was born and raised in Phoenix Arizona and decided to move to Los Angeles 14 years ago. As a designer, I love to create beautiful spaces for others and as a humanist, I love to connect with interesting and peace loving people from around the globe. I can't live without avocados, Democracy Now 5 days a week, delicious teas and coffees, my journal, and perfume!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares