Bed roomLiving room

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

* 65 m2. Two rooms. (Living room, bedroom, kitchen, small bathroom cph-style)
* Two sleeping accommodation (Double bed)
* Clean and cosy
* Acces to backyard
* Wifi and TV
* 50 meters to bus- and trainstation
* 100 meters to shopping center and mart


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

We don't have many rules, but we do not allow smoking in the apartment. There is a backyard, where smoking is possible. According to the rules of the building parties is not allowed


Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Agosto de 2016
To put it briefly, I can recommend staying at this apartment! I just returned home from my week in Copenhagen and was very satisfied with the accommodation. It is conveniently located in a quiet neighbourhood, very close to the s-station, busses, the city centre, the airport, the central station as well as supermarkets and a shopping mall. The apartment itself contained everything someone needs during a holiday, including a good internet connection and Netflix which was very enjoying after an exhausting sightseeing day. The kitchen is well equipped and the bathroom is a typical Danish one which means that it is rather small with shower and toilet together. Søren was very easy to communicate with and always responded very fast. Thank you for the pleasant stay.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2016
We really enjoyed our stay! Photos were very accurate, host was very friendly and communicated well. Just be aware that the bathroom is very small (apparently in a classic Copenhagen way), but otherwise great experience.

Perfil de usuario de Roberto
Agosto de 2016
The apartment was very clean and cosy, right in front of the train station. The neighborhood is really nice and close to the center, and Søren was really kind and helpful. I totally recommend this place

Perfil de usuario de Marco
Julio de 2016
Great apartment, perfect location. Good service

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Junio de 2016
We had a fantastic stay at Soren's and would highly recommend it! He responded to us quickly before and during our stay, and was very accommodating of our travel plans. We were very grateful for his patience when our arriving flight was delayed! The flat was clean, bright, and very comfortable. The neighbourhood was safe and quiet, with supermarkets nearby. It made a great base for exploring the city from. The city centre is easily accessible by bicycle, but the flat is seconds away from the S-train as well.

Perfil de usuario de Sharunas
Junio de 2016
Great place, very conveniently located clean, organised and exactly as advertised. I would recommend it to anyone who plan to visit Copenhagen. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Junio de 2016
Me and my mum stayed at Soren's flat for 3 nights and we enjoyed it a lot. The flat is just opposite the train station which makes it very convenient for commuting to the centre and to other areas. The neighbourhood (Valby) has also nice little cafes with good food in very short walking distance from the flat. The place was very clean, tidy and well equipped. The internet connection also worked very well. Soren was very helpful. He was always very approachable and responding to us within minutes responding to all our questions. All in all, we had a very pleasant stay and I would definitely go back if I visit again Copenhagen.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Søren
Idiomas: Dansk, English

El barrio

Espacios similares