porticato main entrance terrace  view
Beautiful Private Tourist Accommodation

Departamento o casa entera

12 huéspedes

5 dormitorios

7 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 12. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful Private Tourist Accommodationjust outside central Rome and part of the Sabine hills; surrounded by 13 thousand sqms of land covered with olive trees, fruit and grape vines. 40kms from Umbria; 50 mins drive to Terminillo Skiing resort.

El lugar

You have the advantage of being in two worlds: the mountains, hills, pure Mediterranean countryside and then Rome City!!! I The weather is what first attracted our attention and made us want to change our city habits. Our daughter was born in Italy and in Narni, Umbria. We love our home and the beautiful Sabine country; many English, Dutch and Americans have discovered that the Sabine region is just as beautiful as Tuscany without the hassle of being overcrowded and over priced; Many places to visit and discover... music, food and fireworks are everywhere to be seen and experience from Spring onwards, with each little village offering its local delights. The people are kind, friendly and always ready to help. Many historical, geological areas to explore but minus the expensive tickets to pay!!!

Disponible para huéspedes

Our home was built in 2006; we tried to make it as user friendly as possible with family bathrooms even big enough to fit in a double bed!!! We taken into consideration people with disabilties, having ourselves a son with physical impediments; Simple,calming colours, ranging from soothing greens and lavander to warm yellows and orange; it is elegant without being blasé. Great outside areas for entertaining guests and just relaxing, with a typical Italian porch to provide all the shade needed. A big1m BBQ and traditional stone pizza oven area have been built in the shaded part of the garden, making it easier to entertain. Upstairs bedrooms have access to a big terrazza, where you can chillout in the evenings and star gaze. South facing rooms have access to a 15m long balcony and a steupendous view of the land and valley, only a 2 min walk and you could even try camping out but have the advantage of using all the facilities once you're up, by having breakfast ready . Ample car parking space is provided in the main drive and outside the frontgate and if necessary in garage areas behind the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

As your hosts, we have our own private accommodation, any problems you can buzz us, if on the other hand, you should wish to be completely alone, your privacy will be our number one priority.


El lugar
Capacidad: 12
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 5
Camas: 7
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 14:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s), gato(s) y otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de propiedad: Otros
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 42
Depósito de seguridad: 424
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana: 151 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 4
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 5
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

We appreciate and hope our guests will respect our home and general environment by:
Not leaving lights on during the day,
Not wasting water by leaving taps running
Not throwing rubbish in WCs causing clogging
Not drawing on or dirtying the walls
Not Smoking indoors but outdoors is permitted
Treating the animals with kindness


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación moderada

Si cancelas hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 7 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de las comisiones.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 24 de Agosto de 2016 - 30 de Septiembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Nete
Agosto de 2017
We came a whole family with 6 grownups and 4 small children. The house worked well with toilets, bathrooms and bedrooms of good quality - and with cooling fans, which was important this summer in the heatwave. The kitchen also worked well and we could cook every day and enjoy the delicious food of Italy. Alimentary shopping is in walking distance - or with a small and beautifull ride for a bigger assortment in the next villages. From the pictures we had expected a gardenarea that was a bit more open - but still: With small children we needed a secure place - which was provided - with a trampolin and a pool of good size for children. Have to mention though, that we during the days of high temperature became uncertain of the quality of the water....maybe it would help to have an accessable measuringtool. The location and landscape around the house is extremely beautifull - and we enjoyed the beautifull view from the balcony on the backside of the house during the evenings. Here some kind of light foldable furniture (that can be put away for the security of children) would be nice. The area is rural, peacefull and no noice of cars - but one has to accept local dogs barking. Lori and Ernesto and their family are very warm and friendly people - and they are accessable nearly all the time - as they are living downstairs. They responded very quick to our needs of various kinds - and gave us good recommendations on what to see in the neighbourhood. They even arranged a delicious and very cozy Pizza-baking-evening for us. What a big job it is! We even had breads and a cake from the oven the next day, when the temperature was falling. Nearly felt like friends when we left. Thanks to you Lori and Ernesto and good luck with your project!

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Torri In Sabina, ItaliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lori

Amiamo la natura, la libertà, la famiglia. Siamo una famiglia che ha scelto di vivere fuori la città per una vita più genuina, meno stressante ed a contatto con la natura. I nostri figli sono cresciuti seguendo ancora le tradizioni dei paesini. Siamo stati 'adottati ' dalla gente del luogo in quanto ci siamo trasferiti da Londra. Abbiamo 2 cani bellissimi; stare in giardino è un piacere ed un divertimento. Amiamo mangiare fuori ed a contatto con la natura e per questo abbiamo costruito un forno a legna per poter avere amici a casa e godere la loro compagnia. Lavoriamo in Roma, prendiamo il treno per arrivarci, con 30 minuto siamo al centro. Abbiamo l'opzione di fare i turisti e di rilassarci il weekend. Il tempo è sempre bellissimo, la nostra casa è come un quadro di Monet- miriamo di creare un' atmosfera di colori non soltanto in giardino ma anche in casa. Per noi , i valori dei nostri nonni contano ancora. A coasa nostra troverete libri di natura, omeopatia, geo-politica. Non siamo esperti ma cerchiamo di imparare come non essere condizionati dalle cose inutili e la tv. Mio figlio ama le arti marziali e cinema , mia figlia la musica. Facciamo quasi tutte le cose nostre da soli: l'orto Bio, giardinaggio, e l'impostazione architettonica di tutte le cose in casa e in giardino. Trattiamo le persone che vengono a casa nostra come se fossero membri della nostra famiglia. Il nostro motto :
Comportati da originale e non come copia di massa.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares