Downstairs powder room.  Kitchen includes new stove, a microwave for your use ,dishwasher and refrigerator.
Townhome 5 min from Marina Del rey
Hospedado por Ilisa
Ilisa es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

1400 sq ft. I live in one room have a French bulldog. You: large bedroom, private bathroom with shower, washer/ dryer access in unit, WI'FI, kitchen access, Easy bus or bike to Venice Beach, Marina, Hollywood, Beverly Hills. Local happy hours .

El lugar

very quiet area. It is a private townhome with just 5 other units.. Close to Marina del rey, movies, shops, dining. Easy access to the beach, Beverly Hills and Hollywood. Bus stop one block away takes you anywhere. All tour sites a bus stop away!! I'm available for local trip ideas! Many cafes and restaurant happy hours all over including Sushi bars.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have one full large bedroom with Queen bed and huge mirrored double closets, two desk areas, chest of drawers and loads of space. Huge private bathroom with double shower floor space. Next to my new washer/dryer you may use upon request.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work from home very quietly on the phone in my room as I sell health and life insurance. I am available for any and all questions and respect your privacy to come and go. You'll love the area as quiet and then you go to all your beach areas and gorgeous tourist spots including Malibu!

Otros aspectos destacables

No dog allergies. You may have NO pets, but I have one small French Bull Dog who is playful, but stays in my room and very quiet. I am a native LA and know a lot of the hot spots and best places and deals to eat and go to!


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secadora
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Lavadora

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 08:00
Salida antes de las 18:00

Keep room neat, respectful and quiet. No smoking of any kind. No loud parties or other guests in my home.


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Marina del Rey, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ilisa
I am a very responsible single woman that is an insurance agent for health , medicare, etc. I work 95% from home in my home office room I have one French Bull dog that stays with me and is a joy and quiet. I'm very clean, considerate and own the townhome. Looking for quiet guest…

El barrio

Espacios similares