Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

A big room with a balcony. The kitchen and bathroom are shared with two great roommates. The neighbourhood (Talbiya) is quiet, there are shops and restaurants nearby, and the city center is a 5-minute bus ride away (or a 15-20 minute walk).

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have a big bedroom and a balcony all for yourself. The apartment also has a kitchen and a bathroom which you'll be sharing with two lovely roommates (a girl and a guy in their late 20s).

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be away and mostly unavailable during your stay, but I'll provide you with all the important information before I leave. When you arrive, everything will be prepared for your stay. My roommates will be available (even if they're not in the apartment, you'll be able to reach them by phone/SMS/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)) and help you in case you need anything.

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment is quite old and although we do our best to keep it clean and cozy at all time, this is visible sometimes. The imperfections are only visual and aren't supposed to affect your stay, but if this might be important for you, please keep it in mind before booking.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Margot
Febrero de 2016
Thank you Nina for your bedroom, it was perfect and Racheli and Ishai are pretty nice..! The room is very cool and the quarter is very pretty and practice, next to the old city and everything you need ! Thank you so much, we loved our trip in Jerusalem !!! Margot & Adrien

Perfil de usuario de Ignacio
Septiembre de 2015
Nina's house manual includes every detail you may need to think about when staying at her premises: from key provision to transport information. She kindly warned me about an electrical glitch in the house to give me the chance to book somewhere else the day before my arrival in J'lem. The room is very simply furnished, yet it was clean and the location in Jerusalem is simply superb. It is indeed my favourite area there. The (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were very friendly and supportive. I would cetainly recommend the room to everyone traveling there.

Perfil de usuario de Martina
Septiembre de 2015
I did not See nina. She was abroad but communication was excellent. Her room mates are nice in 5 minutes you are on foot At the old city i recommend this place

Perfil de usuario de Kai
Julio de 2015
Excellent stay at Nina's apartment. The place is easily accessible to the city center, around a 15 minute walk. Nina's roommates were cordial and genial, and helped make my stay comfortable and inviting. The room is spacious and nice, and her fan is nice in the Jerusalem heat, of course! Highly recommended!!

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Jerusalén, IsraelSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nina

I'm a 27-year-old animation student. I live in Jerusalem and love traveling to new places and meeting new people, reading and creating art.

Idiomas: English, Español, Русский, עברית
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares