Outdoor fire pit at night. Recently remodel backyard you have access too.
Cozy Apartment Close to SF + Wine Country NorCal
Cozy Apartment Close to SF + Wine Country NorCal
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de parques, vida nocturna y transporte público. Te encantará mi lugar porque de la cómoda cama, las vistas, y la comodidad. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario y viajeros de negocios.
translated by Google

My place is close to parks, nightlife, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the views, and the coziness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

- We live in a great neighborhood and want you to have fun but we have the following rules:
- No smoking inside the home, on the private deck or anywhere on the property please.
- This apartment is above our garage and our master bedroom downstairs. Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 7.30 am.
- Check in no earlier than 2 pm, please. We have a code on the door which we change for every guest and it will email to you prior to your stay.
- Check out no later than 12 pm.
- No more than 6 people max in the unit and no parties.
- Street Parking only.
- If you have any questions just text or call us.
- Please treat the home like it was your own and have a great stay!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andy
Agosto de 2017
Exactly as described & great communication with host!

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Julio de 2017
Stephen's place is amazing! I stayed there with my family while I was working in SF for the month. Stephen is a super nice guy and made us feel very welcomed. Their place was beautiful; with balcony view of Mount Tam. There is so much near by: Muir Woods, Mount Tam, and short drive to SF. The place is very nice, family friendly, and private. Everything we needed was provided: towels, shower items, water, and even a special craft brew for our first night :) I would highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Junio de 2017
Very comfortable stay in a quiet, convenient location.

Perfil de usuario de Katarzyna
Agosto de 2017
We are a family from Sweden and we came to California for a 2-weeks holiday. We stayed at Stephen´s and Nikkis appartment for 9 days and we enjoyed it a lot. The location is perfect for excursions to e.g. Mount Tamalpais, Muir Woods, Stinson beach, Sausalito, SF and it offers best local weather - no heat or fog here! Just sunny and nice :-). It is close to shopping center too. Very comfortable sleeping with a beautiful view to Mo Tam :-) Nice and quiet neighborhood. Stephen and Nikki have been very nice. E.g. Stephen was very helpful when I could not initially connect to their WiFi. Many thanks! Kasia and her family

Corte Madera, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Stephen

My wife Nikki and I live here with our 2 kids. We both grew up in Michigan and met out in California. I've always wanted to own / run a resort with a belief that service doesn't have to cost big $'s... you really just need to care and be passionate. We hope you enjoy your stay and the wonderful experiences that await you in city by the bay and Northern California!
Sincerely,
Stephen + Nikki

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares