ingressoliving
ESEDRA AMARCORD INTERNO 10

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $43
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Mantenere la casa con la stessa cura dei proprietari. E' vietato fumare.
L'orario del ceck-in sarà dalle ore 14.00 alle ore 19,00
L'orario di ceck-out sarà alle ore 11.00.
Si prega inoltre di accertarsi al momento del ceck out che tutte le luci e l'aria condizionata siano spente e la lavastoviglie svuotata.


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación estricta

Si cancelas hasta 30 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 30 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de las comisiones.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de D
Mayo de 2017
Daniela is the best. As for the apartment, architecturally and in terms of amenities, you will be hard pressed to find another place as good, and all this a few minutes' drive from nice beaches. Certainly, it would make a great home base year 'round. Highly recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Travis
Noviembre de 2016
Very nice and friendly neighborhood. Small family grocery across the street. A wine bar, fresh pasta place, and a gellateria are located across the street in the old fort/castle wall. Daniela was a great host. Within a block is also a coffee bar, restaurant, and butcher shop.

Perfil de usuario de Damion
Junio de 2016
Daniela and her family are great and very accommodating, they were always a call away if i needed anything. The apartment is beautiful and fill with all the amenities you would need. I would definitely recommend this location to any of my family and friends.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Mayo de 2016
This turned into a long-term rental mainly because I was so pleased with the apartment and the family who owns it. I could not have had a better place to stay, and highly recommend it for anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Febrero de 2016
This apartment was my first experience with Airbnb, and I can only hope that all their apartments are up to this standard. What a fabulous experience! The family that owns the space is fantastic, and did everything they could to make my stay exceptional. The apartment covers three floors, with a bed/bathroom on the top and ground floors. The middle floor is a large living room, full kitchen, and sleeper sofa. It's tastefully decorated with movie posters and pics of old cars ( forgot to mention the building is a converted cinema, so the movie theme is all over the place). Plenty of closet space, oven, gas hob, full fridge, and dishwasher. Washer on premises, and dryer may be installed soon. Decent wifi, pull 5mb consistently (plenty for Netflix). A well- stocked market is directly across the street (closes early on Sunday). Two good restaurants within walking distance. Train station is a 5min drive at most, costs 2.60 for Rome termini, about an hour ride. I would not drive, finding parking is extremely difficult. The only addition I could suggest to the place is the addition of a microwave; reheating pasta and pizza in the skillet is a pain after awhile, but many Italians would consider reheating pasta in the microwave as an abomination. :) I would recommend this apartment to friends and family, and plan on staying again next time I'm in Rome.

Perfil de usuario de Tyler
Octubre de 2015
Amazing place at good price. Second stay at this location, and would recommend to anyone. Very friendly and accommodating host, fast response on all inquiries.

Perfil de usuario de Tyler
Septiembre de 2015
This is almost certainly the most modern and comfortable long-term residence in the Fregene-Maccarese area. A beautiful, fully-furnished 3-story apartment located a short 15-minute walk from Fregene-Maccarese Stazione, with easy access to both the beach and the train to inner Rome. Daniela was a wonderful host, who provided a tour upon arriving, and was very flexible with check-in and check-out requirements. If looking for all the comforts of home during your stay in the area, for a price lower than your average motel, this is it! Highest recommendations.

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Fregenae, ItaliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de DanielaDaniela es SuperAnfitrión.

Mi chiamo Daniela sono un interior design ,la mia passione è il mare ed è per questo che ho scelto di vivere in questo luogo magico che mi appartiene da tutta la vita. Questi due lofts sono stati recuperati dallo storico cinema di Maccarese la ristrutturazione è stata realizzata dallo studio di architettura di mio marito con il quale io collaboro.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares