Double bedroom in South of Florence
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Double bed in a compleetly furnished room in a quiet and compfy appartment located in Gavainana quarter nly 15 minutes from the histori center of Florence by bike. Bike parking included.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $23 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $62
Depósito de seguridad $123
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ernesto
Agosto de 2016
A primeira estadia através do Airbnb foi muito agradável. Silvania é muito alegre e simpática. Nos deu muitas dicas que tornaram nossa viagem ainda mais interessante. Nosso muito obrigado pelo cuidado e atenção

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Agosto de 2016
Silvania is a great host! We had a great time in florence following her recommendations. The apartment is in a very nice and quiet area, far from the tourist area. We highly recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Julio de 2016
We had a great time in Silvana's appartement which is located in a nice area in the south of Florence. A big supermarket, cafés and restaurants are near by and it took us about 30 minutes to walk into the city centre. Silvania als gave us some great tips what to do where to eat and drink. Thank you again!

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Julio de 2016
Silvania was a great host. When we arrived, she offered us fresh fruit and a beverage. She gave us a nice run down of the city and recommended sights and restaurants to eat at. The place itself is good for a few days in Florence. I would stay here again if I visited Florence. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Julio de 2016
Silvania was such a great host, the room we stayed in was simple and clean, and the bathroom and kitchen areas were so wonderful. Our time in Florence was made more amazing because of how warm our host was, and how peaceful yet quaint our neighborhood was. We really enjoyed our time and I highly recommend Silvania's place! She was so helpful in giving us suggestions, was a big music junkie like us and we really got to know each other more throughout the trip. Sincere communication with the host is something we always appreciate, and we definitely got it with her! Thanks for everything Silvania :-)

Perfil de usuario de Afeeya
Julio de 2016
Silvy is such a sweetheart. She picked us up from the station and gave us a little tour. Her suggestions were indeed the best. The room is spacious and clean, its 2 minutes wall to the bus station (bus no 23) and about 15 minutes to the centre, nearby piazza michealangelo, and there's a great place to watch football and have a drink. Its also nearby a chinese restaurants and it's very cheap (like €2.50 for fried rice). O recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Samuel
Julio de 2016
Silvania was a great host! We don't have the time to discuss a lot but when we had, she was really friendly and helpful with us. Her appartment was clean. We had a lot of space in our room and access to everything in kitchen + the washing machine. It's near from the center if you like to walk it's only about 40min. Or you can take the bus 23 just on the side of the building wich passes every 20 minutes about. I recommand Silvania to anyone who want to come in Florence and have a good time!

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Florencia, ItaliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Silvania

I am a fiorentina girl, but with Brazilian origin.
I love my work (I am a psychologist), but without music, books, theater and new people to meet, I would die. I have traveled a bit 'all over Italy with my musicians, singing Brazilian music and jazz, and I will be happy to share with you the places that gave me the most intense emotions.
With my brother Thomas, I manage also apartments and houses owned by our family, offering hospitality to guests who come for vacation in Italy from abroad.
Experience in this field has taught us that the encounter between people of different cultures, is always an enriching experience.
What else ...? I also love the art of cooking. Even with this, I hope to talk with you, maybe tasting a good meal together ...

Eu cresci em Florença, mas eu nasci em Salvador de Bahia .
Amo muito o meu trabalho (sou um psicólogo), mas sem música, livros, teatro e novas pessoas para encontrar, eu morreria!
Tenho viajado um pouco toda a Itália com os meus músicos, cantando jazz e musica brasileira e vou ser feliz de compartilhar com vocês os lugares que me deram as emoções mais intensas.
Juntos com o meu irmão Thomas, eu também administro apartamentos e casas de propriedade de nossa família, oferecendo hospitalidade a que vêm de férias na Itália .
Experiência neste campo tem-nos ensinado que o encontro entre pessoas de diferentes culturas, é sempre uma experiência enriquecedora.
O que mais ...? Eu também adoro a arte de cozinhar. Mesmo com isso, eu espero falar com vocês, talvez degustar um bom prato juntos ...

Idiomas: English, Italiano, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares