Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I will be pleased to provide any information about trail and tour of all the Aeolian Islands, in order to discover the hidden wonders.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $31 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $62
Depósito de seguridad $123
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No animals, please take care The house as if it were his own


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación moderada

Si cancelas hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 7 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de las comisiones.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Victor
Septiembre de 2017
This is the best airbnb you can find in the whole island of lipari, amazing view, great location and very friendly host, recommend this to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Bernd
Septiembre de 2017
A wonderful place to relax and explore the eolian islands. Very quite but the port is bot to far away. It's for sure helpfull to have a car or bike (or to rent one). Lory and her family are super-friendly and helpful. The view from the terace is exciting, we always hurried to make sure we are back for the sunset. An amazing place!

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Septiembre de 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Lorys place. The house is lovely and the views spectacular. We loved hanging out on the terrace, watching sunsets and eating dinners we had prepared there. During the day it was also nice to have access to a shady spot and hammock in the garden. 10 minutes on a scooter from the main lipari town. Lory was very friendly and welcoming and gave us tips and helpful advice on planning our stay as well as collecting us from the port on the first day and giving us tomatoes and blackberries from the garden. We'd love to come back one day!

Perfil de usuario de Anne-Sophie
Agosto de 2017
Appartement calme, très propre, bien décoré et super terrasse avec vue imprenable ! Lory est venue nous chercher au ferry à l'arrivée mais ensuite, il faut prévoir de prendre le bus (15 min, peut fréquent et s'arrête tôt) ou le taxi (très cher). Sinon prévoir location de scooter sur l'île.

Perfil de usuario de Isabelle
Agosto de 2017
Bel appartement propre, spacieux avec une très belle terrasse (vue sur mer et coucher de soleil sur Filicudi). Endroit calme et reposant. Lipari est une jolie île à découvrir. La maman de Lory est venue nous chercher à l'embarcadère ce qui est très appréciable. Merci encore pour les fruits et légumes, votre gentillesse et le paysage magnifique.

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Julio de 2017
Breathtaking view from the villa across the ocean with a lovely terrace and seating area. Lory was a perfect host - she was warm and welcoming and made sure we were well looked after throughout our stay. Within walking distance to a quiet beach as well as local amenities. Thank you for a relaxing trip!

Perfil de usuario de Ole
Julio de 2017
VERY ISOLATED. Not ideal for trips out from Lipari. Renting a car or scooter is a must as the bus service is irregular and infrequent. The small town nearby (500 m) was mainly a ghost town when we were here. The host's mother lives on the property and privacy is not guaranteed. Very nice view in the evening from the terrace.

Este anfitrión tiene 16 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Casnate Con Bernate, ItaliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de LoryLory es SuperAnfitrión.

I love traveling, trekking, snowboarding, mountain biking, playing music, listening to music, but the best love in my life is..... This beautiful Island and it's amazing sea.
I am waiting for you to discover this fantastic place.
I can provide any information about the area and activities.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares