Kitchen with all new furniture and appliances. Full cooking is an option for you.
Bright & Beautiful Apartment
Hospedado por Shane
Shane es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright and Comfortable Studio Apartment in Mission/Duboce Triangle. Short walking distance to bus, muni and bart. Central location amid Castro, Mission, SOMA, Civic Center and more! All new furniture with hardwood floors. Extremely quiet, top floor.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have the full place to yourself!

Atención a los huéspedes

Available through phone or email at any time day or night.

Otros aspectos destacables

I do not have a car space. I cannot guarantee parking. There is free street parking all weekend (From Friday late evenings until early Monday morning), but this is subject to availability that I have no control over. Some weekends there is many spots, some weekends there aren't too many.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Elementos básicos

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joan
Mayo de 2016
Shane's place was a last-minute booking for a Memorial Day Weekend visit, and my experience was terrific. Shane confirmed with me right away, was responsive & helpful, and the apartment's just as advertised -- immaculate, comfortable and thoughtfully appointed. Keep in mind that it's a fourth-floor walkup, but that is a small price to pay for the tranquility and light of a top rear studio in a great location -- very convenient to the services and entertainment of the Mission and Castro without being smack in the middle of either. There are a couple of Zipcar garages right up the street; between that and the close proximity to BART and MUNI stops, I had no transportation issues. Hope to come back!

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Octubre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Octubre de 2015
All great.

Perfil de usuario de Tam
Octubre de 2015
Shane is a great host ! Me and my girlfriend celebrated our anniversary in SF and he was kind enough to go the extra mile and help me set up a surprise for her. The room is cozy and spacious, with a nice view of the streets, and what looks like an upgraded kitchen. Perfect for a couple getaway or even a small group of friends. Looks exactly like the pictures. Right in the middle of almost everything or a quick 10 min drive! Will definitely be staying here again if I ever come back to San Francisco, HIGHLY recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Tabitha
Septiembre de 2015
We had a great time at Shane's apartment. It was the perfect space for just the two of us to relax between outings and easily get to places in the city or across the bridge with easy access to the freeway. The place was clean and tidy and we had no issues with neighbors, noise, or finding it. Thank you for such a great experience and we'll definitely look for your listing next time we're in town!

Perfil de usuario de Varsha
Agosto de 2015
Shane was an awesome host. He provided us with all the information we needed during our stay and even provided snacks upon arrival which was much appreciated! The apartment was super clean and comfortable. The location was perfect but parking was a bit of an issue. Be aware that all parking around in the area is 2 hour only from Monday to Friday until 9 p.m. The apartment is walking distance from a lot of cool bars, restaurants and coffee shops.

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Julio de 2015
This place was cozy, clean and comfortable! Shane provided clear instructions and made us feel super welcomed. What I also loved about this place is that it is close to everything! It's within walking distance of restaurants, bars, art galleries and so much more. I will definitely be coming back to check out the rest of the surrounding area.

San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Shane
Originally from Cork in Ireland, I moved to the States 3 years ago. Spent a year in grad school and have been based in the bay area since. In my spare time I enjoy surfing, playing music and rugby.

El barrio

Espacios similares