Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Sibenik City Center Apartments offer accommodation all year round. In the peaceful environment of the family house will provide you with everything you need during the holidays and business trips. They are modern fully equipp apartments.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Inês
Septiembre de 2017
Our stay was great! The apartment is very nice and clean, just a 5min walk to the centre. Lana's father was fantastic, helped us with our itinerary and gave great tips on what to do and where to go.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Septiembre de 2017
Heel mooi appartement, groot genoeg, vlak bij het centrum, goed bed. En Lana en haar vader zijn zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame mensen. Een aanrader !

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Agosto de 2017
Logement impeccable, hôte très sympathique, je recommande!

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Agosto de 2017
We really enjoyed our time at Lana's. The location is great; everything is within walking distance (which is true of just about every where in Sibenik). Lana's dad, Zeljko, picked us up from the bus station (and also brought us back), he was prompt and absolutely delightful! Explaining all the details of the studio, as well as all kinds of things to do during our stay. We asked for some beach towels and he was back within 15 min with some additional towels. We ended up ditching our bus tickets we had purchased and had Zeljko take us to and from Krka the day after our arrival (this is a must see!). Excellent personal service (you pick your time and call when ready to return) and actually cheaper than the bus. We also spent a 1/2 day on his boat while we were there. We thoroughly enjoyed getting to know him and learn more about life in Croatia. My 25 year old daughter ended up joining us at the last minute and Lana was very helpful in recommending a hostel a stones throw from her place, which worked out perfectly. Also, provided extra towels so she could shower at our place. Summary: really great communication and service, super clean and comfortable studio apartment. The only thing we longed for was a hot pot for water for our coffee and a bit brighter lights. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it 100%.

Perfil de usuario de Emilie
Agosto de 2017
Superbe logement très propre et proche du centre-ville (5' à pied ). Le père de l'hôte nous a décrit la ville et proposé un super tour en bateau. Nous recommandons vivement!

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Agosto de 2017
Very nice apartment, in a great location close to all you need in sibenik. Lana and her dad were great hosts. Would highly recommend

Perfil de usuario de Douwe
Agosto de 2017
We loved staying at Lana's place. This newly renovated studio is very modern and very clean. It has everything you need. Father of Lana was very friendly and helpfull. He has some good food, beaches and shop advise. Advice of a local is imo always the best advice. It mad Sibenik even more wonderful. Would stay here again if I came back to Sibenik.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Zagreb, CroaciaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lana

I am 37 years old, live with my housbund and son. By profession I am a doctor of medicine. I love sea, sun, good food, good music, travelling and spending my time with friends.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares