Bedroom #2, with laundry in closet.Urban oasis in the backyard.
2Bbrm Fishtown Rowhome, Pope Visit!

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This beautiful, comfortable, and updated Fishtown Row Home has everything you need to make your visit to Philadelphia perfect. 2 Bedrooms, 1.5 bathrooms, and Pull-Out Sofa. Restaurants, coffee houses, public transportation and more nearby!

El lugar

Nightly Rate: $1050
Weekly Rate: $6000

2 Bedrooms, 1 full bath and one half bathroom. Pull out sofa bed on first floor. Washer and dryer on the second floor. Completely updated gourmet kitchen. An urban oasis in the backyard. Elegant hard wood floors and beautiful detail.

Wifi Internet - password provided upon arrival

Kitchen items—You will have access to plates, pots, utensils, and basic supplies like cooking oil and spices. We have a Vitamix Blender and a KitchenAid Mixer for your use as well.

Parking— Tons of it! And free!

Towels & Linens— We will provide clean towels and linens.

Heat & Air Conditioning— We have window units, ceiling fans, and central heat.

TV - We have a TV downstairs that is hooked up to an Apple TV with access to Netflix, Hulu, Showtime, HBO and more.

Toiletries— We have soap, shampoo, and other toiletries on sight. If you need anything specific, just ask and we will have it for you!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the entire home! Enjoy features like our charming backyard, comfortable kitchen, laundry area, and more!

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be staying nearby, so if you need anything - we will happily be able to assist. We can offer our favorite nearby restaurants, coffee shops or places to wander. We can be available as much or as little as you would like.

Otros aspectos destacables

To get to the Pope you can walk to the Market-Frankford line or take an uber or cab to get into Center City. We are happy to provide a Papal Public Transportation Pass, maps, and anything that can make your visit easier.


El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 10:00
Salida: 15:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $300
Descuento por semana: 18%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00

Please be respectful that this is our home that we are renting out. Please no smoking inside the house. If you would like to bring a pet, please send us a message!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Philadelphia, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Molly

We are a young, newly married couple living in Philadelphia!

We are originally from Michigan but have been here for several years. Molly is a high school math teacher and Jonathan is a chef in Center City. We love hockey, cooking, gardening, and playing with our fur baby Watson!

We have traveled throughout Italy and the United States using AirBnB's and we have loved it!

We dream about purchasing an RV and hitting the road - maybe sooner than we realize!

El barrio

Espacios similares