Cozy flat very central but quiet
Cozy flat very central but quiet
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Very cozy 2 room apartment in typical Berlin building located in vibrant Prenzlauer Berg, very close to public transport, cafés, restaurants, bars and pubs. Quiet street. Not far from Mauerpark. Suitable for singles couples or small families.

El lugar

Die 2 Zimmer Wohnung befindet sich in einem typischen Berliner Altbau, ist gemütlich eingerichtet sie verfügt über eine Wohnküche mit Elektroherd, großem Kühlschrank und Esstisch. Wannenbad mit Fenster und Waschmaschiene. Großes Wohnzimmer mit zwei Arbeitsplätzen und Schlafcouch. Schlafzimmer mit gemütlichem Bett und Kleiderschrank. Balkon zum ruhigen und grünen Innenhof. Die Zimmer verfügen über Holzdielen. Bei Bedarf kann eine Kindermatratze sowie ein Kinderstuhl, und Kindergeschirr genutzt werden.

Cosy apartment with warmth and charm. Perfect for a couple, two friends or singles or couple +1 child. The apartment consists of a fully equipped big kitchen with eating table, living room/bedroom, hallway and a bathroom with bath/shower, towel warmer and window. beautiful balcony to he quit and green backyard.

Disponible para huéspedes

As a guest you will have access to a fully equipped kitchen, a comfortable bed, a washimg washine, fresh towels and linen and cleanig utensils and free internet access/ wifi.

Atención a los huéspedes

Please send request via email. We´ll meet you on arrival and give you the keys. You can later reach us via email or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) for questions/info.

Otros aspectos destacables

Vegans, Vegetarians and generally open minded people prefered :)


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No Partys.
No Smoking.
No big pets.
No loud music.


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lara
My name is Lara I came to beautiful Berlin 10 years ago to study and stayed. Im a social worker and busy becoming a yoga teacher at the moment. Im making jewellery in my free time and i love dancing. I usually life in this flat with my husband and my daughter but in winter we sp…
Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares