Lovely house with beachvibrations
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I love my house because it is so close to the center in a neighbourhood all little food shops are around the corner. It has a nice bed (140-200) ideal for couples! The garden has a surfbar, hammock, chairs and table with a big lovely rose above!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Octubre de 2015
Arne is een super gastvrije jonge man. We hebben ons heel erg welkom gevoeld.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Septiembre de 2015
I visited Arne's place together with my girlfriend. It was our first time we booked via Airbnb and definitely not the last one. We received a warm welcome and because of that we felt ourselves immediately at ease. Arne told us "mi casa es su casa". Literally meaning "your house, is my house". Isn't that a lovely welcome!

Perfil de usuario de Gregor
Agosto de 2015
We only spent one night at Arne’s place, but we got to know him as a very kind and considerate host. He welcomed us warmly and took his time to explain everything we had to know about his place. His room is directly connected to the cozy terrace with a hammock, a nice feature of the place. Arne really knows his way around Utrecht and gave us some great tips. Definitely make sure to ask for his advice! His roommate is also a nice guy and was there in case we had any further questions. Thank you for having us as your first guests, Arne! It’s definitely a place to recommend in Utrecht.

Utrecht, Países BajosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Arne

I am a lively, active person studying to be a teacher. I sail in my free time at the beach. I am enjoying myself very much in Lombok where i've lived the last ten years. It is close to the center and there are shops and a park nearby.

El barrio

Espacios similares