Sunny, Spacious Room- Heart of Williamsburg!

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful, spacious, quiet room w/ a comfy full-sized bed, central A/C & nice communal space 2 blocks from the Bedford L train in the very heart of Williamsburg. Surrounded by amazing cafes, bars, shops, parks and restaurants- the perfect home base in New York!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $250
Descuento por semana: 6%
Precio por fin de semana $80 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No parties or guests-This is a no smoking apartment, and sadly, pets are not allowed. Quieter hours are appreciated after 11 pm.

Otherwise, I just ask you to treat the space as you would treat your own. And to enjoy, and kick back!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 3rd floor walk up
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - ample free parking around building. There is a parking garage one half block away as well.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Living Room, Kitchen are shared.

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de John
Septiembre de 2017
Really great all around. Convenient, clean, and Autumn couldn't have made things easier. Two MTA stops are nearby and one not all that much further. If you're choosing between this and another, trust me, take this one!

Perfil de usuario de Davy
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Caitlin
Julio de 2017
Autumn was a welcoming host, easily communicated with me and gave me a wonderful Air BnB experience. Her place was super clean (like impressively, wonderfully clean!) and my bedroom and bed were very comfortable. Fab location, would happily stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Iarla
Marzo de 2016
Autumn was a welcoming, facilitating host, with great communication. The best kind. The apartment was a warm, comfortable, clean space. Nice bedding, and a good shower with good water pressure. Comfortable bed. Easy walk from good brunch/coffee places and most of the things you'd wanna do in Williamsburg or before hopping on the L train. I'm a frequent Airbnb guest to the area, and this has been one of the best places so far. Would definitely stay again :)

Perfil de usuario de Jade
Octubre de 2015
Autumn is a Stella host! I had a bit of a nightmare Airbnb experience elsewhere and so needed a new place at late notice Autumn was really quick to answer and her place is lovely! Very clean and amazingly located. Very kind and considerate and I'd recommend it here to anyone Thanks!

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Autumn

Hey There!

I am an actor/motivational dancer/artist from the Fingerlakes region of Western New York and have been living in New York City for 8 years now. I love this city- the energy, vibrance and abundance of beautiful, creative people. I have traveled all around the world (for both work and play) and truly value a clean, comfortable, safe and affordable place to lay my head.

I love getting to know new people and learning about their cultures and what makes them tick. I've recently visited Barcelona, Hawaii (Maui blew my mind,) Italy, Guatemala, various indigenous villages in Mexico, Japan-- and Northern California (Big Sur, and the incredible surrounding areas,) to name a few.

I love watching and making movies, taking photographs, going dancing, being in the natural world, riding my bike, and going out for some cocktails with friends.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares