2张舒适双人床2张舒适双人床

Habitación privada

6 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

This giant double room is located on the ground floor of the house with a beautiful view of our rear garden. Here you have the best of London, with direct access to central London on tube within 15 mins, and also the safe relaxing suburban.

El lugar

This room is part of a 8 bedroom house. The house has 8 double bedrooms over three floors and a fully fitted kitchen on the ground floor. Bathrooms and separate toilets are located on each floor.

The house benefits from a front and rear garden that offers ample space, with two balconies on the first and second floor.

We also have private parking space that can hold up to three cars.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have full access to the ground floor of the property, including the communal kitchen, communal bathrooms and the garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be in constant contact either via text or phone. Guaranteed response within 24 hours.

Otros aspectos destacables

Golders Green is certainly the most vibrant and international suburb in London. The city centre has some of the best Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Jewish, Turkish and Italian restaurants that London has to offer with people travelling from various parts of London to dine here everyday (booking in advance is highly recommended).

We also have a large Sainsburys that offers all you could need, we also have a 24/7 supermarket that offers fresh vegetables, fruit, meat, tobacco and alcohol. And just like the busy city centre areas, Golders Green has Starbucks, Costa Coffee and Cafe Nero as well as other local cafes on the high street. The high street also boasts all of the major banks as well as a post office.


El lugar
Baños: 3 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 13 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 24
Depósito de seguridad: 265
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana: 196 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas de matrimonio, 1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

This is a quiet and peaceful residential area, we expect you to respect the neighbourhood and keep noise a minimum between the hours of 11pm - 8am.

We do not deal with customers outside the Airbnb platform, so please do not ask us whether we take cash or make private arrangement under any circumstance.

As the kitchen is communal, please clean your own dishes, cutleries, cups, mugs and cooking equipments immediately after use, so other guests can use the kitchen. Failure to comply with this rule will result in a deduction of your deposit and loss of access to the kitchen.

Please do not cause disturbance to other guests by speaking loudly in the hallway or corridors between 10PM and 8AM.

We ask you to leave your outdoor shoes at the entrance. We have guest slippers for your use but you are more than welcome to bring your own.

Damages caused by guests, such as stained carpet, iron burns, broken furnitures, dishware or lost keys will be charged at our discretion. If the damage is greater than the deposit, the amount that is needed for the damage will be charged to the guest(s) responsible.

We cannot accept unbooked guests. This will result in a cancellation of your booking without a refund. We will also inform Airbnb regarding this issue.

We cannot allow guest pets in the house.

We cannot provide extra furnitures for short stay guests. All the furnitures are shown clearly in the pictures. For long term guests, we may be able to provide additional furnitures subject to the discretion of the managers on duty.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Moon
Agosto de 2017
感谢房东Hua为我们旅行中提供的帮助 房屋紧邻一个操场大的绿园 傍晚在里面散步很舒服 地铁站距离大概十分钟左右

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Julio de 2017
We had a great stay with Hua and Joel. The location was perfect for us and the room was huge, and had everything we needed. We had awkward check in and out requirements but they made it easy for us and could not have been more accommodating. They were lovely and friendly and nothing was too much bother.

Perfil de usuario de 王皓婧
Julio de 2017
房东人很好哦

Perfil de usuario de Carol
Junio de 2017
Very low-key, clean, and friendly place to stay. Only difficulty for us was the absence of any common space outside of our room -- we are a family of 5, so staying in a single room for several nights was doable but tight.

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Junio de 2017
Nice house sits at a convenient location closed to bus, tube, and stores. Hua is a very nice person and keeps this house as a very friendly environment. This house has different types of rooms suitable for single, couples, and family with kids.

Perfil de usuario de 姍姍
Junio de 2017
整體來說很舒服的環境,屋主詢問屋主問題都得到協助,公車地鐵都方便。

Perfil de usuario de Sebastiano
Abril de 2017
We liked our stay at Hua and Joel place who are very nice, but also a bit shy (didn't have much opportunities to talk to them). They have been very helpful though! The only two negative notes are about the fact that the tube was shut down, which apparently happens often and the mattresses weren't much comfortable. It's OK for one night surely.

Este anfitrión tiene 153 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Hua & Joel

我来自中国,在英国居住生活了8年,期间在在牛津大学获得教育学硕士,在UCL获得全额奖学金攻读博士,并于2012年获得社会学博士学位。我喜欢古典音乐(柴可夫斯基和德沃夏克的脑残粉)展览,阅读和旅行。没事也喜欢下厨尝试各国食谱,除了喜欢中餐之外,对于法餐,意餐和日餐也颇有兴趣。

顾久安来自英国牛津,目前在城市大学就读社会学与犯罪学专业。他之前学习舞蹈和表演艺术。

I am from China. Having stayed in the UK for the past 7 years, I sometimes tend to think myself as a Londoner. I enjoy classical music, travelling, reading and exhibitions.

Joel is currently a student studying criminology, but also has a background in the performing arts having studied dance for 8 years.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 98%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares