your room, possibilty of an extra bed your room, possibilty of an extra bed
Woody room by big park, centre
Hospedado por Martin
Martin es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

It's fully-equipped and furnished flat in old Jewish house in calm street of fancy artistic neigbourhood Letná, among 2 big parks by river, 4 min by tram to the centre, 10 min to Prague's castle. Small local shops, cafés, bars, pubs and restaurants.


Servicios
Gimnasio
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Descuento por semana: 23%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paige
Agosto de 2015
Martin was so great and helpful! He gave us a map and recommended some great spots. The location was so close to everything we were able to walk! I would recommend Martins place.

Perfil de usuario de Gabriela
Agosto de 2015
Martin's house is impeccable! It is very well located near several parks, a tram station, and restaurants (as the fabulous one he recommended) Actually, without Martin's tips we would have met a very different and 'typical' Prague. Thanks man!

Perfil de usuario de Annabel
Agosto de 2015
Martin is kind and welcoming. He shown us the best places where discover the city and went with us to have a drink and have a dinner. He were discret but interesting and available when we needed something. The flat is nice, clean, clear, quiet and comfortable. It's near downto…

Perfil de usuario de Felix
Julio de 2015
Martin is the greatest host I've stayed in on Airbnb! The whole apartment is in perfect condition, you cannot get an apartment any cleaner than this one. The room itself is very spacious, bright and minimalisic with some custom made furniture. Large windows and indoor plants made…

Praga, República ChecaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Martin
I am 28 y.o. Czech, working as architect. I would say I'm positive thinking, open-minded and usually in a good mood and smiley with good company! A bit introvert. One thing which goes with me whole life is an eagerness for new things and imformation, learning about everything. I…
Idiomas: English, Čeština

El barrio

Espacios similares