Ir al contenido

Light, quiet room near town centre

Perfil de usuario de Cecilia
Cecilia

Light, quiet room near town centre

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño privado

I've enjoyed hosting many guests (from the UK & around the world) at my home since 2010; they've stayed anything between two nights to several months.
I offer a lovely, light room on a quiet cul-de-sac, just a short walk from the city centre.

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Plancha
TV

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Roger
Roger
marzo de 2017
Cecilia was very helpful with our parking. Very friendly and helpful. Clean comfy bedroom with exclusive use of the downstairs bathroom, use of kitchen.
Perfil de usuario de 香菜子
香菜子
julio de 2015
The house is close to Norwich bus station and Norwich train station. Cecilia is very kind and sweet lady. I could feel home at her place during my stay.

Anfitrión: Cecilia

Norwich, Reino UnidoSe registró en octubre de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Cecilia
2 evaluaciones
Verificado
Very friendly, easy going, professional female. I'm a clean, tidy and reliable guest - and a very welcoming host! I really enjoy Airbnb as it's that bit more personal than a hotel when travelling, and a lovely way to meet like-minded people on their own travels.
Atención a los huéspedes
I want guests to feel welcome and at home here, and I enjoy chatting and getting to know visitors. However I'm out during the day, and quite often during the evening, so you would have plenty of privacy. I speak reasonable French and basic Italian! I'm afraid I only accept guests…
Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

My house is a home, and I'm glad to say that all my guests treat it with respect. Absolutely no smokers please.
Due to my daytime commitments, check-in will usually be after 5pm on weekdays and check out by 8.30am on weekdays - however let me know if you need different arrangements as I may well be able to make an exception! I can offer much more flexibility at weekends.