Fenced backyard with seatingBR 1 with double bed. Dresser and closet space in room
2 BR 1 BA cute house in Clarksville (West Austin)
2 BR 1 BA cute house in Clarksville (West Austin)
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Charming 2 bedroom 1 bath on the corner in Clarksville with enclosed front and backyards and 1 driveway parking spot. One full bed and one queen air mattress. Also have a comfy couch, so it's up to you how to accommodate people, but no more than 5 overnight guests.

El lugar

2 bedrooms, with one currently being used as a bedroom, and one usually used as an office which will accommodate the queen air mattress. Closets and dressers in both bedrooms with available space. Cute living room and dining room, with a good sized full kitchen. 1 four-piece bathroom in between the 2 bedrooms, a sun/mud room, and both a front yard/porch, and fenced backyard with privacy fence. Washer and dryer in unit. There is one driveway spot, and access through the front and back. House is on the corner, so good amount of privacy and not a lot of noise.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have access to the full house. There's a tv with cable, AppleTV, and wifi throughout the house.
Full access to the kitchen, but ask that you don't eat anything in the pantry.
Access to the in unit washer and dryer.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be in town the first weekend of ACL (Sep 30-Oct 2) but will be attending ACL, so will be relatively unavailable in the afternoons and evenings. The second weekend (Oct 8-10) I will be out of town Friday and Saturday but will be in town all day Sunday and available by phone. My parents also live in the neighborhood in case there is anything important that must be handled.

Otros aspectos destacables

If there are any issues I should be available by phone (service willing for the first weekend) or my parents can be available.

I live with two small dogs, and only one is hypoallergenic, for anyone who may be allergic.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $200
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 22:00

No parties. I have neighbors to the side who aren't the biggest fans of late night noise whose bedroom is right next to the back porch, so be respectful of noise level in the backyard. No hanging out in the backyard after 11 pm. Feel free to move to the front porch if you want to hang outside.
No smoking of any kind indoors.
I expect you to leave the house tidy - no dishwasher, but I expect any dishes used to be cleaned before departure.
No additional overnight guests.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

I am a 26 year old grad student in the School of Social Work at The University of Texas. I grew up in this neighborhood and adore it. Love the amenities within walking distance, and quick access to the University, Town Lake, and all the chill places to eat and drink in Austin.
I am very friendly and easy-going, and am excited to make your stay here fun and easy.

El barrio

Espacios similares