Open plan dining room and kitchen.Open plan dining room and kitchen, with conservatory leading out to garden.
Quiet location with views over Bath
Hospedado por Clare
Clare es el anfitrión.Clare es SuperAnfitrión.
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Only 15-20 min walk from central Bath. Beautiful views of the city and surrounding hills. Close to local shops (including lovely Italian deli) and Alexandra Park. Unrestricted parking. Large sunny garden. Piano. Open plan kitchen dining room.

El lugar

The house is beautifully decorated throughout, with modern custom made kitchen and large child friendly garden. The master bedroom has a kingsize double bed. The second bedroom has a normal double bed, plus a small single. The third bedroom is a kids room and has two single beds (one is a cabin bed with desk underneath). The fourth bedroom has a small single bed suitable for children under 9.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the whole house.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be contactable by mobile during your stay.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secadora
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
1 cama para niños
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Mon
Agosto de 2017
Clare has a wonderful and cozy home which comfortably fit our family of 5 for four days. Her home is very clean and has complete amenities for cooking and showering. The beds are very comfortable and the neighborhood is generally very quiet, making it a good place for family stay. Our child felt very happy staying there as Clare has two young children with plenty of toys to keep him occupied. All in all, we felt absolutely at home here. Location is good with only a ten min drive to central Bath. It is easy to find public parking if you are driving. Clare communicated clearly to understand if we need anything a week prior to our trip and is easily reached throughout our stay. We also couldn't thank her enough as our child mistakenly took a couple of Harry's toys back to London, of which she generously asked us to keep them. We have no complain at all with Clare's place and would recommend it to anyone who visits Bath.

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Agosto de 2015
clare made us feel so welcome and left helpful messages despite being away when we arrived; the house was spotless and we realy enjoyed our stay

Este anfitrión tiene 81 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bath, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de ClareClare es SuperAnfitrión.

My husband (Philip) and I have lived in Bath for 8 years, before which we lived in London. We love travel, photography, trekking and meeting new people.

We will try and make you feel as part of our home as possible and be as helpful and flexible as possible.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares