3 Month Rental along the river
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Charming Art Deco apartment, close to city, along the Yarra River, with everything you need.

El lugar

Large charming one bedroom apartment available for short term lease minimum 3 months (maximum 4 months).

Available between 30th July 2015- mid⁄late November 2015.
Perfect for newcomers to Melbourne. Suitable for couple⁄working professional.

Well connected to public transport with bus 605 to the city directly out the front of the apartment. Eight minutes walk to South Yarra train station and Toorak Road tram.


Located along the Yarra River, just 3 blocks away from the Botanical Gardens and the Tan running track.


3kms to the CBD, you can actually walk there in around 40 minutes.

Walking distance to Chapel St shopping precinct.

50m from the cute little secret Lawson’s Grove cafe.


Includes front loader washing machine, fridge, freezer, Queen bed, single fold out bed for extra guest, linens laundry facilities including iron, clothes horse etc, cleaning equipment and dishes⁄cookware and wifi internet.

Otros aspectos destacables

My apartment is going to be available for 4 months, and I will be accepting one single booking for a minimum of 3 of those months.
I am going overseas myself and from 30th of July- mid/late November 2015.
It really is a super cute and charming apartment and I love living here, I hope you will too!


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Celeste

Hello I'm Celeste. I am a jeweller and I live half of the year in Melbourne and half of the year in Florence. So I love both cities, and all things Italian!

xxx

El barrio

Espacios similares