2 x single roomLounge room
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Ubicado justo en el corazón de la CDB, BMC apartamento tiene todo lo que puedas pedir !! Elegante, limpio, moderno apartamento de 2 dormitorios. Es un hogar lejos de casa!
translated by Google

Nestled right in the heart of the CBD, BMC Apartment has everything you could ask for!!

stylish, clean, modern 2 bedroom apartment. It's a home away from home!!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $107
Descuento por semana: 56%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Sorry, but we don't allow for smoking In or on the balcony.

Pets aren't permitted.

While we want you to have a wonderful time at the apartment, we don't want you to keep our neighbours awake late at night. Parties are not permitted and keep late night/early morning noise to a reasonable level.

Please dispose of your rubbish on departure- bins are located behind the green gates at the driveway entrance.

Please ensure you wash all dirty dishes and place back where you found them.

Please ensure all furniture and fixtures are in the same place they were when you arrived.

If these rules are not adhered to this could effect your bond deposit being refunded.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

90 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Greg
Septiembre de 2017
Awesome place, highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Dermot
Septiembre de 2017
Stayed done night, was perfect for my needs

Perfil de usuario de Brett
Septiembre de 2017
Thanks for having us. Bianca was easy to communicate with. The place was nice and comfortable. We had an issue with the aircon's remote not working and not being able to turn it off. Also, I was unable to get the coffee machine working, even after watching a YouTube clip. There was no bread for breakfast and I was woken up a few times during the night. We only stayed for one night so not a huge issue.
Perfil de usuario de Bianca
Respuesta de Bianca:
Hi Brett thanks for the feedback. The air con remote batteries have been replaced. The coffee maker was checked and is working sorry not sure why you had trouble. We don't offer any breakfast to our guests only UHT milk. This is stated in the apartment description. Kind regards
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Septiembre de 2017
Great location, very clean and a great space for a family holiday.

Perfil de usuario de Kandy
Agosto de 2017
A fantastic homely place. Close to shops and restaurants. Warm bright and everything at our fingertips.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Agosto de 2017
Bianca's apartment is clean with plenty of space within walking distance to most of central Albury. She was very quick to respond to questions. We had a very comfortable stay in Albury.

Perfil de usuario de Geoff
Agosto de 2017
If you're utilising this property, you'll be quite happy. You will need very little to feel comfortable. However if you do need for anything, all you have to do is give Bianca a text and she can probably organise it. That's very good service.

Albury, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Bianca

Owner of BMC Apartments.

I look forward to all dealings with guests who stay at BMC and happy to provide some information about our wonderful region and all it has to offer!

The apartment is all yours to enjoy without any interruption.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares