Here is a veiw of the rear spacious 60 sq metre studio which is open plan in designRear Studio indoor dining as well as outdoor dining alfresco area with covered patio
Park Beach Place Hillarys,Duncraig,Joondalup,Scar
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
**** POR FAVOR VAYA A "OTRAS COSAS A NOTAR" SOBRE LA ESTANCIA DEL ANIMAL DOMÉSTICO Ideal para la ciudad, playas, Scarborough, Trigg, Warwick, Karrinyup Park Beach Place cuenta con 2 amplias habitaciones separadas (aproximadamente 60 metros cuadrados cada uno), moderno y autónomo cómodo estilo boutique estudios ideal tanto para parejas, aunque dependiendo del número de huéspedes ya en que se puede considerar un tercer huésped. Las instalaciones incluyen: TV, DVD y un sistema de aire acondicionado / calefacción, lavandería en las instalaciones, aparcamiento gratuito, WiFi gratuito.
translated by Google

Ideal for the City, Beaches, Scarborough, Trigg, Warwick, Karrinyup
Park Beach Place runs 2 separate spacious ( approx 60 sq metres each) , modern self-contained comfortable boutique style studios both ideally suitable for couples, although depending on the number of guests already in I can consider a 3rd guest.
Facilities include: TV, DVD and an air-conditioning/heating system, laundry facilities on the premises, free parking, free WiFi.

Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama


Personas adicionales $16 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $247
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

With regards to children the minimum age would be 7 years old.
Park Beach Place has been operating for 12 years and I like to have a clear idea of guests that I accommodate as I have great neighbours and always like to keep them happy, without their consent I couldn't do this. Their consideration is of the upmost importance being in a residential area. According to the Shire and other letting agencies that I use there is a no entertaining/ policy, the unit is for the guests use only at all times. If you have family who you are visiting they are welcome to drop you off and see where you are staying of course.
Smoking is permitted if done outside the units and cigarettes are disposed of carefully.
Guests must behave respectfully.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Shelley
Marzo de 2017
Jennifer is just lovely

Perfil de usuario de Francesco
Marzo de 2017
Quiet block
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Respuesta de Jennifer:
It states in my guidelines that are placed on view in the unit that there is a washing machine in my store room for clients to use. I don't know about any problem with the wifi ? I haven't experienced any problems and its for my use as well Guests do need to let me know of any concerns. I am only next door and am usually in most of the time.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Michèle
Febrero de 2017
The studio was a great place to stay, while finishing renovating our home. It had everything anyone needs for a comfortable stay with a park just in front. Jennifer responded quickly to messages and made herself available for anything we needed. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Justine
Mayo de 2016
Great place to stay, we took our little dog and Jennifer made him as welcome as us. Park across the road is great for pets too. Lovely clean and neat place with everything you need. We highly recommend staying here. Thanks Jennifer
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Respuesta de Jennifer:
Hi Justine. Yes sorry about the drinks situation I simply forgot to check the caddys. My apologies. If you stay again and anything is amiss just please tell me so I can put right for you. Cheers Jennifer.
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Eddi
Abril de 2016
We have just returned to the UK after having a wonderful holiday in Perth. Jennifer was a fantastic host and has a beautiful home. She is really hospitable and made us feel very welcome. Nothing is too much trouble for her. Her apartments are really lovely and very spacious with very comfy beds!! This was the perfect place for us to stay whilst visiting family. Thank you Jennifer, we will be back!!

Perfil de usuario de Trace
Agosto de 2015
Stayed in July for 13 nights due to work commitments, Comfortable, very spacious and well set up for a studio apartment with everything that you need it didn't feel like I was staying in a studio at all. Jennifer is a gracious host checking in to make sure that I was comfortable and needed anything. Will definitely recommend and stay again if work brings me back to the area.
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Respuesta de Jennifer:
Thankyou for your lovely review Tracey, much appreciated and it all helps . Cheers Jennifer
Agosto de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Julio de 2015
Jennifer was a fantastic host and the apartment is as neat as a pin with everything you could possibly want for a relaxed stay. Close to Scarborough and the Mitchell Freeway it is also handily located.
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Respuesta de Jennifer:
Hi Dave, well a big thankyou for my very first review. It was a pleasure having you stay and you looked after the unit so well.. I hope if you ever come over again that I'm not under the weather and can share a drink. Cheers Jennifer
Julio de 2015

Hi there, well I have been letting out my units since 2004 and have had many return guests from all parts of the world. I think PBP is in a great location for holidays and also great value. I am usually on hand if you need help with anything at all. Maybe you haven't been to Perth before and need to know your way around or you may need to know which areas would be good to take on a long term rental or to buy.
I am originally from the UK and have a varied background, a lot of it in the music business in different capacities. I am a very social person and can lead you in the right direction for all kinds of eateries, pubs, clubs, live music venues etc.
I travel overseas every year usually to Europe to catch up with friends.
Love Indian food especially. I know what it's like to travel alone and don't mind it in the least. It's all about meeting new people along with discovering new places. I'm here to help assist you with any local knowledge if needed.
My life motto is "Order is Peace"
I do prefer to communicate with potential guests prior to staying with me as my units are my livelihood and I look after them myself and would like to think that my guests would treat myself and my business/property with respect. It's definitely not a party house in other words.
Cheers Jennifer

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares