Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

A beautiful room where you can enjoy some rest while you're visiting Amsterdam! After a busy day you can have dinner in our garden or relax and take a bath upstairs. We live near a park while we also have a few very good bars on walking distance.

El lugar

My room is very spacious and has enough room to eat, sleep and relax. You may put on one of my old records and sleep well in my comfy bed! Feel free to take up one of my favourite books for a short read.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will share the kitchen together with my two housemates, as well as the bathroom upstairs and the toilet downstairs. The garden is always freely accessible as long as you make sure you lock the door when you leave :).

Atención a los huéspedes

My housemate will be available if you need help and of course to hand you the keys!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 10
Precio por fin de semana: 84 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

As other people live here as well I expect people to behave decently. You may smoke in the garden and of course get home late (and/or drunk) but please don't wake everybody up when you do :)


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emma
Noviembre de 2015
Although we weren't able to meet Thomas in person (he was away at the time) he was a great host in every way that counts and made our stay the best as it could be. He was very helpful from the start (how to get there, hints and tips etc) and ensured we would be greeted by his house mate. The room/house itself is very suitable for a couple or two people sharing with a comfy bed, lots of space, nice shower and access to a outdoor space. The location itself is perfect and gives you a sense seeing Amsterdam as the locals do. There is a good selection of restaurants/shops nearby, Oosterparkstraat station is very close (only takes around 8 mins to Centraal Station) and the tram which provides a more scenic route into the city is also only a 5 min walk from the house. Overall, my friend and I felt very comfortable in Thomas's place, were able to get around the city very easily and saw everything we wanted to see. Thomas is a lovely host and you definitely will not be disappointed if you decide to stay at his lovely apartment in wonderful Amsterdam! Thanks Thomas! - Emma & Kate.

Perfil de usuario de Shauna And Sarah
Agosto de 2015
Thomas was lovely and communication was prompt. Really nice large room and close to heaps of public transport. The neighbourhood is really nice, lots of options if you want to eat or drink without heading into the city

Perfil de usuario de Agnes Marie
Agosto de 2015
Thomas' place is easy to find and get to from the airport (we did however have trouble finding out the right tickets). The walk is short to the nearest metro and there is only a few stops to Centraal, if you don't feel like walking. The room is spacious, albeit a little cold for the feet without shoes, and the bed easily sleeps two. The kitchen has all the supplies you need and if weather permits you can eat your meals outside in the yard. The supermarket (Albert Heijn) is close by if you need anything. I can easily recommend renting Thomas' place.

Perfil de usuario de Aron
Julio de 2015
Place was great. Roommates were friendly. Location was fine. Price was perfect. Would definitely stay here again if I were lucky enough to come back to Amsterdam.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Julio de 2015
Thomas was quick and responsive and very accommodating. His room and flat were very clean, spacious and comfortable for our long weekend and located in a very cool neighborhood. Both Thomas and his roommate Toon were incredibly hospitable before & during our stay and gave great recommendations for breweries, restaurants, sites, et cetera. Would definitely stay again.

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Thomas

Hi! I'm Thomas and I've been living in Amsterdam for four years now. The city is awesome and I enjoy studying Artificial Intelligence at the University of Amsterdam.

I love to cook (mostly vegetarian) and read some good books (especially Murakami). If I have time I love to drink some specialty beers with some of my friends or go swimming.

Past winter I've travelled south Spain for a few weeks and stayed at a lot of places through AirBnB together with my girlfriend. We enjoyed it so much so now I'm trying to rent out my own room while I'm away :)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares