Piano and staircase into living room, as seen from dining room
Stellar Duplex Home w/Garden,HotTub

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Modern home with beautiful backyard nestled in Brklyn's Gowanus neighborhood in Carroll Gardens. Two blocks from Smith St shopping, restaurants, bars, F/R trains, Whole Foods. Nearby Brklyn Bridge makes for a 15 minute taxi or train to Manhattan.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $125
Depósito de seguridad $1000
Descuento por semana: 4%
Precio por fin de semana $375 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No pets
No smoking within the house or in the back yard.
You're welcome to have a guest or two stop by but no parties.
A third floor apartment with a separate entrance is also our home so noise should be reasonable.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Nicki
Septiembre de 2015
This was a great place to stay with our group! Lots of open space for everyone to enjoy some private time or gather together. The garden in the back was a magical treat to relax in. The check in process with Cecilia was smooth, quick and thorough. We were able to find all basic amenities easily and the sound system was our favorite as our group needs music at all times :) Thank you so much for opening your home to us. We would surely return on our next adventure!
Perfil de usuario de Cecilia
Respuesta de Cecilia:
Great to have you Nicki. Thanks for the cupcakes.
Septiembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Agosto de 2015
The back patio was serene and private. My 3 year old granddaughter loved the swing. My 15 year old granddaughter was able to practice some of her piano in the afternoon. The games provided were a nice touch. We were unable to use any of the electronic music equipment as we only stayed for a busy 3 days. We shut off the window AC units after we left the house each time. Our original flight was cancelled at the last minute, so my husband and I were not able to meet the host. ( We were forced to book with a different airline at a time later than we had scheduled with the host.) It would have been very nice to have a toaster, a normal coffee pot, and a fresh (unused) bar of soap in both bathrooms. Some of the basic kitchen needs (saran wrap, Ziploc bags) would also have been very nice. Written directions for the oven and microwave would have been very helpful, as well. We did not use the Vitamix nor the popcorn maker.
Perfil de usuario de Cecilia
Respuesta de Cecilia:
Angela, Thank you for your feedback. We do not bake so I didn't notice that our cleaning service did not properly clean the measuring cups and measuring spoons. We had the home cleaned prior to your arrival and I worked very hard to create a nice space for you and your family. I was also flexible with your many emails and time changes and welcomed your son and your daughter when they arrived at the door instead of you. I also sent you a text immediately upon giving them the key to inform you that they had arrived and everything worked out. It is true that we don't have a traditional coffee pot but I explained how to use the system that we have to your son and even provided coffee filters and both decaf and regular coffee. I also provided kitchen supplies including sugar, flour, spices, and oils and bath supplies such as shampoo, conditioner, lotions. I hope you enjoyed your overall stay in Brooklyn. Enjoy the rest of your summer.
Agosto de 2015

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Cecilia

A Brooklyn-based happy family of three.

Espacios similares