Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to my place! At 64m2 it is nice and spacious and well-equiped for a great stay in Amsterdam. To make you feel right at home, I will make sure to pick you up and show you where to go.

El lugar

Welcome to my place! At 64m2 it is nice and spacious and well-equiped for a great stay in Amsterdam. To make you feel right at home, I will make sure to pick you up and show you where to go.

It is situated in a street parallel to the Albert Cuyp, the area where all the locals in Amsterdam eat and go for a drink. The street itself is nice and quiet, with a park within 100 meters of the house. At the other end of the street (200m) the tram stops every 6 minutes to take you right into the city centre.

The apartment was renovated 5 years ago when I moved in. Ever since, I have done my best to keep it clean and make it a nice and comfortable place to live in.

The bedroom futures a large bed and plenty of clothingspace. In the living room there is a dining table for four, a comfy couch that can be extended into a double bed and a desk for reading. If you come home tired, relax on the couch, watch some cable tv or plug and play your favourite movies.

From the living room you step out to the south-facing balcony, which means you can have breakfast, lunch & drinks outside in the sun. As I love flowers, you will see that my balcony has plenty of them.

In the kitchen there is a big fridge, which you will need after visiting the local Albert Cuyp-Market. All the essentials are there: dishwasher, washing machine, microwave/oven, nespresso machine and for those (like me) who love cooking there is plenty of kitchen machinery.

The bathroom is, in true Amsterdam style, small but clean and practical.

Disponible para huéspedes

It is a private appartment, so everything is at your disposal:
- Wifi
- Cable TV
- Dishwasher
- Washing Machine
- Microwave/Oven Combo
- Nespresso Machine
- Balcony
- BBQ
- Ironer and ironing board
- Other kitchenmachinery such as blenders

Atención a los huéspedes

If I'm available I'll come and meet you to hand you the keys. If I'm out of town I ask a friend to meet you to welcome you and show you my apartment. Either way, I will make sure to show you some nice places to go and give you advice on what to do


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 303
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Please treat my house the same way you treat yours! I love my place, and hope you will love it too. Please respect the neighbours, be quiet on the stairs late at night.
When I give you the keys, I will make sure the house is clean and tidy - I hope the favour will be returned.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Imi
Julio de 2017
great place great host

Perfil de usuario de Chiara
Abril de 2017
Ottima location! Lei molto carina, le risposte sono state veloci e chiare ! Ci ritornerei

Perfil de usuario de Dinty
Abril de 2017
We had a great stay at Esther's house. Her place was clean, spacious and easy to get to. It was just unfortunate that the tram near her place was under construction. Otherwise, reaching her place would be so easy. Just don't bring huge luggages, it will be a huge challenge.

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Enero de 2017
Esther's apartment is in an amazing location - in a lively neighborhood close to many great restaurants, bars and cafes. A park and a tram station are only a few seconds away. The apartment itself is spacious and nicely decorated. Esther was very helpful providing tips and made sure we had a positive stay. Would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Breanna
Octubre de 2016
Esther made us feel very welcome, and the apartment looks exactly as pictured. My husband and I travelled with our 3 year old and our 9 month old baby. We brought our own travel cot so this worked really well. Esther was happy for us to move her things up high so the children couldn't reach them which certainly made us feel better. This is a great apartment for a family, but it is up two flights of very skinny stairs. This was not a problem for us, but might be for some families if they are juggling children and lots of luggage. Her home is very clean and has everything you need. We would highly recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Florian
Octubre de 2016
Great apartment in a nice area. Everything is as shown in the pictures - bright and clean. We enjoyed our stay, so we will stay there again in the future. Esther was a great and polite host.

Perfil de usuario de Andy
Agosto de 2016
This place is in a great location. It's just down the block from a nice peaceful park, about 2-3 blocks from a market that sells fresh produce, fresh seafood, baked goods, and tasty quick bites of various foods. At the corner of the street from the house is a store called "Hema" that has various foods, clothing and miscellaneous things you might need. Not too far is a larger grocery store and pharmacy for larger selection. The unit is cozy and comfortable. Everything was super clean and tidy. The bathroom is indeed on the small side, but it was functional. It's on the second floor with narrow steep stairwell, no issues for us, but small warning for those that might have accessibility concerns. We didn't get to meet our hostess because she herself was on vacation, but she was very available through the Airbnb app and via email. Unfortunately, we landed on a "work day" and got a little turned around taking public transportation from the airport to the house, so we missed getting a quick tour from Esther's Brother Eric, who we met up with to get the keys a little later than planned (bad luck that the train was under some maintenance so the directions given had to be adjusted). Public transportation (tram) is really close by (a couple of blocks away), bike rentals are easily walkable. Everything was really easy access. We didn't take advantage of the various amenities, but did use the fridge and washer (no dryer available in the unit). We had breakfast at the house each day, and left and ventured for visits for the rest of the day and didn't return until late at night. We rented bikes for four days and had a great time getting around. The bike culture is phenomenal, the rules of the road take a bit to get used to, but not that tough. It's a "no helmet" bike culture, something we got used to. Out two teenage boys slept on the couch that folds out to a double bed, and we used to main bed in the bedroom. Our hostess made room for our clothes and food, no worries about storage capacity. . We would readily return. A great experience.

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Esther

Hi!

My name is Esther. I live in 'de Pijp' in Amsterdam, a great place to live!

I'm a Medicine student, currently in my fifth year and making good progress to become a doctor. In my free time I like to play the piano, enjoy a game of (field)hockey or go out with friends.

My passion is travelling: With my boyfriend I aim to go to a different country every holiday. We have seen some beautiful places already, but many more that still need to be discovered!

When I am away on holiday I want to rent out my appartment. It is a nice place in a great area in Amsterdam. This way I hope to let people enjoy Amsterdam while I enjoy my own holiday adventure.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares