Big cozy (75m²) apartment near the beach/center
Big cozy (75m²) apartment near the beach/center
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A large and comfortable apartment on the 6th floor in a quiet neighbourhood, 15min walk to both the sea and the city center.
For any further questions feel free to contact me!

El lugar

The apartment is located on the six ( 6) floor of a residential building. There is an elevator so you don't have to climb stairs. Our aparment is composed of: 2 bedrooms, spacious living room, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and covered terrace where you can enjoy spending your time.
Towels, blankets, sheets and kitchen acessories are provided. You can find everything you need to prepare meals, wash your clothes, relax or work, to watch television, or to sleep.
The apartment is equipped with: sat- tv, internet acess, and mobile phone( which you can use to call me any time you need something!), and the building area also provides a large parking place for you.
I hope you love it!

Disponible para huéspedes

My guests are usualy provided with towels and bed linen upon arrival, which are changed weekly for longer stays.

Atención a los huéspedes

You can contact me, or text me anytime you need, I will be happy to help you! I don't live so far away, so I can come and be at your service if needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

-the beaches are 10 to 20 min away max, depending on which one you prefer.
- gay friendly


Servicios
Cocina
Internet

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $22
Depósito de seguridad $243
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please behave as in your own house, and respect other people privacy. Consider your neighbours-quiet hours 10 p.m- 7 a.m.
Please smoke on the terrace.Thank you for understanding :-)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Agosto de 2017
Moris was a great host! We asked if he could pick us up from the airport, and back, and everything went really well, especially because our flight has been delayed almost 4 hours. The flat was clean, with everything needed for cooking etc.. overall it was a good week in Pula, and I can only recommend this flat. Thanks Moris!

Perfil de usuario de Michal
Agosto de 2017
Moris was very helpfull and the apartment really nice

Perfil de usuario de Marcus
Agosto de 2017
Big appartment, great host, great vacation!

Perfil de usuario de Myl
Agosto de 2017
Very nice and big appartment, the place is quiet. We had a good time! And Morris was very helpful even tho we didnt meet him in real. He is very available.

Perfil de usuario de Stefano
Agosto de 2017
Nice apartment quite close to the center of Pula (a couple of kilometers) and to some beautiful beaches. I suggest you this place!

Perfil de usuario de Оксана
Julio de 2017
Moris очень гостиприимный, жилье соответствует описанию, чисто, уютно, есть все необходимое!

Perfil de usuario de Matilde
Agosto de 2016
Il soggiorno presso questo appartamento è stato buono. Le spiagge più belle delle vicinanze erano tutte comodamente raggiungibili in auto (non ci siamo mossi a piedi quindi non sappiamo le distanze in tal senso). Cucina ben attrezzata, tutto abbastanza pulito. Moris è stato molto disponibile e ci ha lasciato anche una sim croata per navigare.

Pula, CroaciaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Moris

Hey there! My name is Moris and this would be the 2nd year I'm renting out the apartment.

The last year was great with some amazing people visiting, and also I'm an outgoing guy who likes meeting new people from all around the world - thus the decision to be renting out this year too.

I like trying out new stuff, different activities and of course, food!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares