Sitting areaBathroom
Private 2nd fl, bath, study
Private 2nd fl, bath, study
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Entire 2nd floor of a warm and welcoming home. Private entry via a spiral staircase that creates convenient separation for guests out late. Gorgeous views of the Sangre de Christo Range. Yard landscaped for privacy and meditation. Hot tub and barbecue. Very convenient to hiking, biking, Canyon Rd, and downtown.

El lugar

This space is open and light-filled. The views are spectacular. Because it has a separate study area and is also equipped with a hot plate, toaster oven, and refrigerator, it can really be utilized almost like a separate apartment within a home.

Disponible para huéspedes

With permission, you'll have access to a full kitchen and laundry. The hot tub, barbecue and meditative garden is available for your full enjoyment. There is also access to some additional storage.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a beautiful 3.5 year old girl, Rose, that visits with me twice per week.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Jacuzzi

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Depósito de seguridad: $250

I do not want smoking or drunkenness on the property.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julie
Enero de 2016
Kevin was a great host and very responsive throughout our experience. The private room was well kept and comfortable, and close to town which was a must! His dog Romeo is adorable as well, and very sweet. Overall a great experience.

Perfil de usuario de Erica
Diciembre de 2015
Kevin is a super nice guy! The location of the apartment is great, close to nice restaurants, shops and a fun walk to the Plaza though Canyon Rd. We enjoyed the hot tub, the view from the windows and the private entrance to the apartment. Thanks Kevin we would stay at your place again!

Perfil de usuario de Drea
Noviembre de 2015
The room was really comfortable. It was nice having a private room/entrance as well. We loved the hottub and the adobe style house. Very easy walk to Canyon Road, our stay was wonderful.

Perfil de usuario de Anja
Noviembre de 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at Kevin's place. The apartment is completely private, very large and with great views and light. It's in a wonderful location in the historic Eastside, near the Canyon Road restaurants and galleries, and within walking distance of a network of hiking trails leading into the foothills. As the windows are a bit drafty and the heater occasionally noisy, my guess is that it would be even better to stay here during the warm season. Either way, I'm very happy to recommend Kevin's place.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Noviembre de 2015
Great location...short bike ride to Canyon Road, which is beautiful...also close to the Plaza...perfect spot to stay if you want to poke around town!

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Octubre de 2015
Kevin was an easygoing, pleasant and gracious host. The room is even bigger and more homey than it appears in the photos -- plus it has gorgeous mountain views and even a hot tub. It's within walking distance of galleries and restaurants. I definitely recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Septiembre de 2015
Another Great Stay At Kevin's Attached Room In Santa Fe ! Thanks ! I Finally Used The Hot Tub, AWESOME !

Santa Fe, Nuevo México, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Interacción con los huéspedes

I am happy to share what knowledge I have of Santa Fe and the surrounding area and welcome polite conversation and exchange. If the flow of our particular interaction results in a shared meal or other adventure, all the better.

Acerca de Kevin

Hello! My name is Kevin. I'm an adult male in my mid-forties, clean cut, respectful, and warm. I have Boston, blue-collar roots, but I've also traveled a fair amount and am educated. Thus, common ground for conversation is usually quite easy.

I hike often, write creatively, and enjoy playing ice hockey with my friends. My daughter Rose is 3.5 years old and the light of my life. She visits with me twice per week.

I practice a simple, healthy lifestyle. I enjoy cooking but usually don't prepare anything too elaborate. I don't smoke, abuse alcohol, or take drugs.

Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares