Day bed in upstairs loungeYour eclectic private bath (sorry for the angle)
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bedroom is cozy but not cramped, with a skylight looking into the nearby treetops, an organic cotton futon on a cherry wood bed-frame. The adjoining sunny upstairs lounge features large windows looking out into the giant ferns and mixed woods forest.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 37%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Quiet time should be observed between 9:00 PM and 6:00 AM. No shoes in the house, so please bring your favorite slippers or bare feet.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Drew
Septiembre de 2017
Olga's home is clean and inviting. It is surrounded by beautiful woods, full of chirping birds and crickets. The room my boyfriend and I stayed in for one night was private and comfortable. Olga was always very quick to respond to my messages and provided us with lots of suggestions of local attractions. Excellent host, beautiful home!

Perfil de usuario de William
Septiembre de 2017
Very nice room for two. We enjoyed meeting Olga The place is kind of hard to find, especially at night. Some sort of easy to spot marker at the end of the driveway would be a nice addition
Perfil de usuario de Olga
Respuesta de Olga:
Agreed! Thanks so much for the helpful feedback.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Julio de 2017
It was very nice talking to Olga over coffee. She made nice efforts to be helpful and communicate promptly over any concerns (such as finding her driveway on the road). She was respectful, honest, cordial. Her place is very clean and comfortable. She is very clear about her house rules.

Perfil de usuario de Madeline
Mayo de 2017
Olga's home is very lovely. It's on a quiet stretch of road and surrounded by trees. I loved hearing the sounds of nature all around. Her house is very tidy and yet full of interesting and unique items. The guest bedroom and bathroom are set off in a separate part of the house so there's plenty of privacy. I needed to be in Northampton which is an easy 15 minute drive from the house. I recommend staying at Olga's place if you want to be a bit out of town and in a woodsy area where you can relax and enjoy nature.

Perfil de usuario de Craig
Mayo de 2017
The room was lovely as was the entire home. Olga was a perfect host, friendly and helpful but not intrusive. And she brewed the best coffee we've ever had!

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Octubre de 2016
Olga's accomodations were exactly as shown, but the pictures fail to communicate how beautiful and peaceful the lush forest setting is. This retreat is a perfect place to stay for a college visit to Northampton or Amherst if you don't mind being a short pretty drive out of town. We woke up to a gorgeous fall day and were astonished by the colors of the leaves and freshness of the air. Olga couldn't have been more solicitous, but she took cues from us about how much we did or didn't want to interact.

Perfil de usuario de Mack
Junio de 2016
Olga did a lovely job at making me feel right at home, very accommodating. Her home is in a beautiful area and it's an amazing place to find comfort and quiet.

Williamsburg, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Olga

I have traveled and lived abroad, visiting my mother's relatives and as a high school exchange student. One of my favorite trips was a month spent in Japan, a combination of home stays and small inns, to study and play taiko (Japanese drumming). Person-to-person culture exchanges are the bridges to a peaceful world.

My professional life includes working as a hospice nurse and researching issues relevant to hospice care. For fun I teach taiko, bake my own bread, and can be found outside, caring for the organic vegetable and flower gardens with which I have been blessed.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares