Small but cozy living room.
Perfect place to hang out before heading out to see the city.One of the best features in this apt is this nice and large kitchen.
And bathroom is right off of it.
Sunny, spacious room in Murray Hill

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a private room, very clean, spacious and sunny.
As of September/2017 I am looking for long term rental ( up to 6 months).
The apt is conveniently located few blocks from the 6 train and close to movie theater, bars, Madison Square Park, Herald Square (Empire State Bdl) and Union Square. Wi-Fi, and utilities include.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 litera

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 09:00 a 14:00
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $35 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $300
Descuento por semana: 40%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches.
Durante el período del 04 de Septiembre de 2017 - 31 de Marzo de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 30 noches.

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hazel
Enero de 2017
Muy limpio, fácil Comunicación, atenta, ordenado. Fácil acceso, genial!!!

Perfil de usuario de Rahul
Julio de 2017
Everything is as it should be. The area is safe and friendly. Andrea is a very gracious host, and is very flexible. Excellent option for people who want to stay near the Kip's Bay area.

Perfil de usuario de Florent
Julio de 2017
Andrea is a very kind person and she does her best so that you enjoy your stay. She also soes her best so that you feel home although you may have to share the apartment with her and her son (but generally, I had the feeling of being alone in the flat). The description is consistent with the reality and it is worth indicating that the room is more appropriate for tourists than business travellers since there is no desk. Morevover, we can ear the sounds from the street although I shall add that it did not prevent me from having a good and deep sleep during my whole stay.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Septiembre de 2016
The apartment and amenities were exactly as described. I definitely enjoyed my stay here and would come back. Andrea was a great host, made me feel at home, and gave me plenty of privacy.

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Andrea

My name is Andrea and I'm originally from Brasil but I've been living in the USA for many years.
I live with my son and we are both very quiet and very respectful of other people's space.
We love music, dance and cooking.
We are also very friendly and love to socialize.
We will feel right at home while staying with us.
During the summer months we are either out or traveling.

Idiomas: English, Español, Português
Índice de respuesta: 83%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares