Private room in Astoria Broadway st
Hospedado por Ashraful
Ashraful es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A beautiful clean private room in the heart of Astoria with lots of closet space. The room gets great light and all the furniture is brand new. Great fit for couples. Located on Broadway station at Astoria at a very nice building.

El lugar

Very clean apartment in a great location. It is only 2 minutes away from the Broadway Street (Subway station) on N and Q trains that goes directly to Manhattan only in 10 minutes and R train on Stainway Street (Subway station) 5 minutes walking distance from the house. I have brand new furniture in the apartment and all the rooms get great light.
It's a 2 bedroom apartment but the 2 rooms are totally separate. In between this 2 rooms has leaving room, kitchen and bathroom. It's like a hotel and you have your own privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

It's a 2 bedroom apartment but the 2 rooms are totally separate. In between this 2 rooms has leaving room, kitchen and bathroom. I live on the other room . It's like a hotel and you have your own privacy.


Servicios
TV
Elementos básicos
Cocina
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $80 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 13:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Romy
Octubre de 2015
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT! GRACIAS!

Perfil de usuario de Igor
Junio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Junio de 2016
Syed warmly greeted me and took a few minutes to show me the room and make sure I knew how the key works to the front door. He is very courteous and the room is exactly as pictured. -very clean and has everything you need. The neighborhood is great and very near to the subway. Had the best Greek food I have had since I had been to Greece a decade ago. This was a perfect stay!

Perfil de usuario de Jesse
Mayo de 2016
The room was exactly as described. Extremely clean. Ashraful was very prompt when we requested some assistance and went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. The location was fantastic - from Astoria itself to the quick train ride into Manhattan. Really helped make our stay in New York a fun one.

Perfil de usuario de Bode
Mayo de 2016
Very friendly host. Always available for questions or if you need anything.

Perfil de usuario de Keith
Abril de 2016
From the time we arrived till the time we left we were treated great. He was very polite and helpful in everyway. The apartment is located in a perfect location just minutes away from anything you could desire.

Perfil de usuario de Camille
Abril de 2016
While we didn't get a chance to interact with Syed as much as we were out most days, Syed is super friendly and we're happy we chose him for our first Airbnb experience! The place was exactly as listed! Very clean, private room with enough space to comfortably fit 2. We stayed for a full week and had a great time! It is in an awesome neighborhood with tons of restaurants, coffee shops, and convenient stores, and just a short subway ride to Manhattan (and conveniently located within a short 5 min walk of the subway). We will definitely look into staying with him again on our next New York visit.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ashraful

Hello I am Ashraful Syed . I am 43 years old . I live in a two bedroom apartment in Astoria, New York. It's a very nice & safe neighborhood. I am originally from Bangladesh and I can speak English, Bangoli, Urdu, Hindi and little bit of Spanish. I graduated in 1994 from m.m. college Jessore, Bangladesh. I came USA 15 years ago. I am working as a restaurant manager and bartender in New York.

I love USA . I love to meet new people & learn new things, love to go to the gym, like to travel , watch sports, like to test deferent food and shopping . I am responsible, respectful, clean , organize, friendly, positive and honest person. I also very open to foreign culture music, food and customs .

I love my parents. But my dad is no more with us from 24 December 2014 . My mom is very old now . We are 5 brothers and 3 sisters. Everyone loves in Bangladesh except one of my brother lives in Washington, D.C. And my youngest sister lives in New York. I also live in New York last 15 years.

Idiomas: Bengali, English, Hindi

El barrio

Espacios similares