Your comfortable sofa ( can make a 160m bed) with soft plaids you can use when relaxing at the terrace.this is the view from your terrace
Romantic flat with a wonderful view

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our flat is very bright with sunlight from morning untill the sunset. It has a wonderful terrace overlooking the beautiful Royal garden and surrounding parks. The location is very calm and safe with great connection to the city centre.

El lugar

The flat is located on 3rd floor (without elevator) in an old house in one of the top residential areas in town. It is 5 minutes far - by walk - from the Prague Castle ( 1 min. by tram) and 2 minutes from a tram stop that will drive you directly to the city center. Underground station Hradčanská is 5 minutes by walk as well as the supermarket, restaurants and cafes.
The flat itself is very bright, with plenty of sun light all over the day and with a nice flowers terrace with a breathtaking view. It is equipped with a microwave oven, classic oven and cook, dishwasher, and generally all what you might need to feel at home. There is no TV but a WiFi will help to keep you up to date. As this is my real flat and I do live here, I ask you to keep the respect for all the things that are inside as well as to behave politely and quietly in the house in general. NO PARTIES, NO SMOKING, NO ANIMALS.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will enjoy a calm bedroom with one 160m bed, a lovely fully equipped kitchen, toilet, bathroom with both tub and walk-in shower, a living room with table, chairs, sofa and terrace. In total approximately 50 sq. meters. The flat has 3 rooms, but one of them serves as our storage so it will be not available for your use and will be locked. Anyway the flat will be as seen on the pictures and I am sure that you will enjoy it very much.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will wait for you to show you the flat and to give you basic help and instructions. In case that I could not welcome you, there will be another smooth and easy solution ready for you.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a small dog so please keep in mind that if you are allergic to pets, this might be a trouble for you even that the flat is cleaned regularly (as I am allergic myself) and the dog will not be in the flat with you.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 11:00 a 17:00
Salida: 15:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Depósito de seguridad $378
Precio por fin de semana $111 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 11:00 a las 17:00.

I live in the flat so i ask you to be very polite, silence and pay respect to everyone in the house.
NO PARTIES! NO SMOKING! KEEP CLEAN! Please leave the flat clean, do not touch my personal things. There will be clean towels and bed linen ready for you.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Pirjo
Octubre de 2016
Aivan ihastuttava romanttinen ja kaunis design-yksityiskohdilla varustettu huoneisto vanhassa talossa. Sijainti hienolla rauhallisella paikalla (kivenheiton päässä Prahan linnasta) erinomaisten julkisten kulkuyhteyksien päässä kaikesta. Hinta-laatu-suhde ihan huippua! Äärimmäisen siisti asunto. Mahtava parveke, josta puistonäkymät; hyvä parisänky; kylpyhuoneessa sekä amme että suihku; erillinen wc; perushyvin varusteltu keittiö ja tilava olohuone. Sopii parhaiten pariskunnille, jotka eivät kaipaa televisiota tai biletystä, vaan rauhallista ja laadukasta yhdessäoloa ja lomailua.

Brno, República ChecaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Martina

Hello my name is Martina and I am a fashion designer and artist freelancer. I love fine arts, design, fashion, travelling and music. I am keen to gardening and I love flowers and nature. And did I mention how much do I enjoy cooking and a good food? :)

Idiomas: English, Italiano, Čeština
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares