Dos habitaciones privadas en San Diego

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy disponible para ir de compras, cocinar (ex chef ejecutivo) y ayudar con la costura / construcción de trajes (estudiante de diseño de moda)

Otros aspectos destacables

Perro amable! Tengo un perro. La mayoría de los huéspedes la AMAN.
Como es el caso con la mayoría de las casas más antiguas en SoCal, no hay aire acondicionado en la casa. Me proporcionan ventiladores para ambas habitaciones.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 19:00 a 00:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 19:00 a las 00:00.

Please no check ins before 3. 00 PM. BOOKINGS MADE WITH LESS THAN 48 HOURS NOTICE , WILL BE CANCELLED.
No people with dog allergies or who mind a little creative clutter or the normal things associated with having a dog.
No people who are sticklers for "cleanliness" or order or who have expectations of a host keeping an "immaculate" house. No drama queens! If you are accustomed to "a different standard" please book at a luxury resort.
If anything makes you "uncomfortable" or you are likely to feel that way PLEASE book elsewhere.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido
Hay mascotas en la propiedad
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten
Limitaciones de servicios

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

66 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Septiembre de 2017
Milarca's home was affordable and close to the main attractions in San Diego. Street parking wasn't a problem. Milarca was chatty and welcoming. She put us at ease. All and all, an enjoyable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2017
Was good for what we needed it for. Milarca is a gem of a host and we enjoyed getting to know her

Perfil de usuario de Andrei
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Karla
Julio de 2017
Milarca is a great host, the location is excellent, close to the airport, Downtown, Balboa Park, etc. The only problem is that she does not leave a key so it is difficult to agree on the time of arrival, she must be at home the moment you arrive. We had to change our plans for not having where to leave the luggage. It is a good place to spend one night.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Junio de 2017
Milarca was a fantastic host. Her food and attraction suggestions allowed us to make the most out of our San Diego stay. Her willingness to engage allowed us to have wonderful conversations. Would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Alejandro
Junio de 2017
She's nice, but her house was a mess and we didn't feel comfortable at all

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Mayo de 2017
The place was wonderful to us over Memorial Day weekend. Milarca has been very flexible and accommodating to our requests. Drew (the dog) is very playful and friendly; she barks for attention and I couldn't resist petting her as much as I did. Everyone woke up late, so we ate out for lunch instead, but looking from the dinner Milarca cooked, I wonder what kind of delicious breakfast we could have ate if we only woke up sooner! Thank you Milarca for letting us stay in your wonderful home!

San Diego, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Milarca

Pharmaceutical Professional that works from home and High Fashion designer. Ballet and musical theater lover. Doggie mom. Coffee lover. Foodie.
I can't live without dance, fashion, my dog, chocolate and the internet.
I love curry in any permutations, burgers, bbq, steak and Mexican and Japanese Itzakaya and street foods and desserts
I love reading anything Horror and anything super funny like Christopher Moore. Movies? Scary and funny also my favorites unless there is a musical :-) Musical theater is my life and so is dance. Favorite musicals include Rent, A Chorus Line and Legally Blonde The Musical. I dance everything from classical ballet to Krumping and tap.As far as music I love old school r&b and rap/hip hop, punk, new wave/goth/post punk (New Order, Pet Shop Boys, Joy Division, Depeche Mode), rock, and classical.
I would describe my AirBnB hosting as "You are family" kind of bed and breakfast-ish!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares