You come to the bedrooms from the hall and can see our living room.The bedroom with sofa for two persons  or a living room for a person travelling alone.
Country life close to Helsinki
Hospedado por Leena-Liisa
Leena-Liisa es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Two bed rooms (a sofa for two persons and a single bed). Beautiful garden. Only 50 mins by a train from Helsinki, and an hour from the airport with one change. 15 mins walk from station. Welcome!

Disponible para huéspedes

You share the kitchen and the diningroom with us in the ground floor, and the shower, the sauna, the laundry and the livingroom in the basement. The first floor is private.

In the garden make yourself at home, please!

Atención a los huéspedes

When ever you need any help, we are for you.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $30 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $24
Depósito de seguridad $121
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $73 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Agosto de 2017
Good stay.
Perfil de usuario de Leena-Liisa
Respuesta de Leena-Liisa:
I have has a conversation with my husband about your feedback. My husband was surprised that you asked him to pick up you from the town center which is only 1 km from our home. And because we have only one car (which was with me in Eastern Finland) he could have not picked up you anyway. He was also surprised that you asked for a meal, and he coocked it for you. Did you read the introduction of our home? No transport services, no meals. Dear Dan, this is our home, not a hotel and we are not servants, we are hosts. And what about the key? We have to buy new one for 36 euros.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Maxim
Mayo de 2016
Сказать что было все идеально не буду, а то вдруг что-то поменяется в политике принимающей семьи.))) Скажу лишь что таких позитивных эмоций от комфорта и человеческого отношения я никогда не испытывал...

Hyvinkää, FinlandiaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Leena-Liisa

I love visual arts, art history, nature and gardening. I am also interested in different cultures and languages. I speak Finnish, Swedish and English well. German, Spanish and French not so well. I understand Italian more than I can speak.

Visits in art galleries and museums, walks with the dog in the forests, the fingers in the kicthen garden and flower benches, meals and coffee breaks with the family and the friends - these are the best moments in my private life.

My husband Eero is an archelogist and he loves history. He knows very many interesting stories about the past.

And we love to meet people from all over the world! Our home in the rural small town, but just 50 mins by a commuter train from Helsinki central railway station, and 1 hour from Helsinki airport, is an ideal place to live and relax.

We are happy to see you in our home. Welcome!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares