bedroom, double bed
Charming flat close to beach & city
Charming flat close to beach & city
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Flat for up to 4 people. Calm area. Family friendly. Close to CPH city, the airport and the beach. Two balconies, 1 double bed, 1 bedsofa and extra matress available. Recomended for either a couple, 3 friends or a Family.

El lugar

My flat is a 2 room appartment, with a kitchen where you can find anything you need, a bathroom with shower, a doublebed, a bed-sofa and an extra matress. In the kitchen I have got a french balcony and in the livingroom there is a bigger balcony where it is nice to sit and hang out. There smoking is also alowed.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Vincent
Julio de 2015
I never actually met Anna during my stay because she was away, but the communication with her was always present, quick and easy. Everything went very smoothly. One of her friends gave us the keys and welcomed us and came back on the last day to pick up the keys, the rest of the time we had the place to ourselves. The place is halfway between the airport and the centrum and major bus lines or subways take you both ways. It is very clean, especially the kitchen which was a relief to use in Copenhagen since the restaurants are so expensive. There is also a grocery store 5 min walk from the appartment. If you like having your own place and privacy when you travel, I definitely recommend this one!

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Anna

I'm a recently graduated visual artist who lives in Copenhagen. Originally I'm from the north of Sweden. I'm a very curious person who likes to travel, meet new people and experience culture and art. I'm also a very home-loving person who loves to sit on my own balcony and read or invite my closest friends for a dinner. I'm very responsible and honest. As a guest I know how to clean up after myself. As a host I'll gladly give you all the practical information you need, aswell as if you want, come with suggestions on what there is to experience in Copenhagen. I'm best at the places that is not in the tourist guide already. I'd be happy to meet you. / Anna

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Español, Svenska

El barrio

Espacios similares