kitchen,out to garden. glass of wine in the garden, ready for you to enjoy
wonderful place to holiday.
Hospedado por George
George es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

single room in clean house,nice garden to spend time in.nice neighbors.not far from old town,westhill,country park and beach.10min walk to station for trains to london 1.30min and brighton.also nice bus rides to rye and camba.

El lugar

the space comes with a fantastic host with lots on knowledge of London and the south coast.

Disponible para huéspedes

any part of the house and garden

Atención a los huéspedes

i am here to help as much as i can.if you are coming to hastings to go to fairlight beach i will show you the way.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Descuento por semana: 2%
Precio por fin de semana $49 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please no shoes in the house.please keep things as you find them.you can smoke in the garden.don,t forget to post your key in door if you don,t see me ,i am still in bed or out jogging.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Teresa
Agosto de 2016
La casa es muy bonita y está solo a veinte minutos del casco antiguo. La habitación es muy acogedora y la cama es realmente cómoda. George es un anfitrión encantador dispuesto a facilitarte la estancia es Hastings. Muy recomendable.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle And Curt
Abril de 2016
George greeted us with a pleasant and friendly manor. His place was clean, bed was comfortable and decorations were quirky and fun. Best part was the breakfast!! George was at work when we woke up, but he left a lovely presentation of the tea tray and toast/cereal. We enjoyed making some breakfast and eating it at his dining table - a treat for travelers. Thanks George!!

Perfil de usuario de Teresa
Agosto de 2016
The hose is very beautiful and is only twenty minutes walking to the old town. The bedroom and the bed are really comfortable. George is a great host who helps you in all what need. Highly recommend!!

Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Agosto de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 41 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de J
Julio de 2016
George was very pleasant and friendly, he even make some tea and brought it to the room for me. The whole house is very clean and well look after. The neighbourhood is very quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Julio de 2016
We had a great one night stay at George's place. We were made very welcome and enjoyed a feast for breakfast in George's beautiful garden - this was an extra special treat as most places we have stayed do not provide breakfast, despite this being called Airbnb. George's house is about a 25 minute walk from town - the way is quite steep but provides some beautiful views and you can get the funicular up the hill if you don't fancy the walk. We really enjoyed our stay so thanks George!

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Julio de 2016
First time using airbnb and George set a high standard that will be hard to match in the future. Lovely immaculate home, with the highlight being the terraced garden at the back. Breakfast and coffee were waiting for us when we woke, and George was full of great suggestions for things to do and see. Great experience.

Hastings, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de George

I am a gay biker,born in london moved to hastings 2006.i am a support worker help people with learning disabilities live a inderpendent life .love going to gym running and (URL HIDDEN) family are from cyprus so go there as much as i can.beach when we get the weather.a fantastic beach not very far from here. The only way to get there is by walking or cycling 40 minutes walking 20 minutes cycling in the country park Fairlight

Idiomas: English, Ελληνικά
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares