Front Porch with SwingLiving Room with Daybed/TV
Unfinished Large Home with Minimal Furniture
Unfinished Large Home with Minimal Furniture
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This house is perfect for people relocating to the area and need room to store things or just visiting. HOWEVER, it is up for sale, so that means people will be coming to look at it (by appointment), hence the low price. NO Internet, Cable or WIFI (The library is one block away and has WIFI). Very few furnishings: a day bed/couch, full sized futon bed, rocking glider chair, basic kitchen supplies/table, front porch swing, TV that has "antenna channels (about 12)with DVD player.

El lugar

The house was built in 1923 and has all the charm of that era. Walls and trim have recently been painted, wood floors refinished. Five rooms are available (besides kitchen and bathroom), but there are eight rooms total. The second floor hasn't been fully renovated - the wood floors need to be refinished.The house is located within walking distance of several restaurants, a walking trail, a public library, convenience stores, and a large activity park (ESC). Pets will be considered.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have full access to most of the first floor, but not the second floor. Rooms that are not a part of airbnb are marked.

Atención a los huéspedes

Please contact us if you need help with anything . . . places to visit, shop, etc. We live about 1 mile away, so it's not an inconvenience for us.

Otros aspectos destacables

With five large rooms available, there is plenty of room to store things in between moving.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking in the house. No parties. Air Conditioner not to be set lower than 68 degrees, please. Heat not above 78. Fireplaces are not functional (yet). If you are staying for a month, then you are responsible for keeping the place tidy and washing the linens during that time and taking trash to road for Monday morning pick up.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Larissa
Septiembre de 2017
Tami's place was just as described and a great value. Close to the park and zootastic. We had a great time a Tami was very hospitable and communicative and addressed any concerns I had. Thanks again.

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Septiembre de 2017
Tami is a very kind hearted and caring person. She was great to work with and made check in easy. In addition she was very considerate about my needs and comfort, offering advice about the town, and even leaving a basket of snacks. As described...minimal but comfortable furniture and a very peaceful town.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Octubre de 2015
This place was great, I stayed a month it was centrally located of 77. I was able to travel to Charlotte and Boone easily. We had everything we needed in a 2 minute walk, restaurants, laundry, nail and hair salon, and a dollar general and gas station. Place was very clean and efficient, I am planning another trip in January hope the house will be available,

Perfil de usuario de Donna
Septiembre de 2015
Tamera was amazing. When I was working out a plan with my cousin, who lives nearby, I immediately contacted Tamera as her place looked perfect! She was great at keeping in touch with me and giving me landmarks so that I could work out plans with my cousin before confirming the reservation. She sent me restaurant suggestions, too. Tamera's advice was very helpful!! Snacks were available on the counter (fabulous!) and eggs in the fridge. The house was most definitely homey! The parts of this home that have been redone are beautiful, and it's right down the street from Randy's Barbecue, where we ate dinner. The neighborhood was quaint and just right for us! Tamera is a wonderful person, and I hope next time I head down south, I can stay here again!! It's a lovely home.

Perfil de usuario de Min-Seung
Septiembre de 2015
Everything was as described, and Tamera was really kind. I really enjoyed staying at her place, and the tomatoes from her farm. Thank you so much Tamera!

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Agosto de 2015
Listing description extremely accurate... everything found as described. Nice, quiet, neighborhood. Left snacks as a courtesy, and was excellent in getting me info (Booking / keys) etc. very quickly. Would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Julio de 2015
This is an adorable old house in a convenient location. Tamara went above and beyond to prepare the house and make us feel welcome. She even included personal touches like a basket of snacks and fresh eggs from her farm. The house is close to a little town and the Lake Norman State Park entrance. I will definitely be returning!

Este anfitrión tiene 75 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Troutman, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de TamiTami es SuperAnfitrión.

My husband, Chris, and I live on what we call our "farmette". All our animals keep us busy so most of the time we are out tooling around on our golf cart taking care of them and our garden. Chris is a plumber and I have a BS in Medical Microbiology and a Diploma of Homeopathy and continue to study natural medicine on a regular basis. I have a natural health consult business in the home so am here almost all the time. We enjoy playing disc golf, boating, SYFY movies, and Retro TV shows.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares