Kitchen is equipped with everything you would need for self catering and entertaining.
Perfect location St Kilda Luxury
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Inside: A large quality, comfortable one bed-roomed apartment.
Outside: Cafes, bars, parklands, beach, shopping, trams & taxi's - it rarely gets more convenient ! Near the city & right beside the bay.
To suit a professional single or a couple.

El lugar

Hi there, this apartment has a welcoming, relaxing feel to it.

You will notice how much more space and personality it has by comparison to many newer one-bedroom apartments.

What a comfortable spot return to for recharging your batteries. It is secure, quiet, private and well built home with just a hint of Europe about it.

The accommodation comprises: 1 large purpose-built one bedroom apartment.

The bedroom is generous with a new queenside bed, towels & linen are provided. A set of French Windows accesses the first balcony & the plantation shutters give the room a sense of luxury at night. Storage comprises a double built-in wardrobe alongside a solid set of drawers for your folded clothes and smalls. A small flat screen TV with built-in DVD player is also provided in the bedroom.

The bathroom is well furnished with a great shower and a loo that flushes well ! Spare hairdryer equipped. Beware - the mixing taps in the bathroom are a bit lazy..ouch !

At the end of the entrance area are doors to a separate laundry alcove. There, you will find a basin and a front loading washer / dryer with plenty of space above for hanging-out drying clothes (and storing housekeeping items)

The open plan reception area is spacious and inviting with a sociable L-shaped seating configuration - also perfect for unwinding and watching TV
(HDMI or similar can be connected to the TV for internet streaming)

Recently the living space has undergone more renovations, with floor tiles installed and the woodwork spruced up with some fresh paint.

TV, Wireless Internet and telephone provided - and a desk / study area.

The open plan kitchen area has a microwave, fridge, electric oven, dishwasher, coffee maker, and most of the cutlery / crockery & utensils you should need for self-catering / entertaining.
In addition there's an iron with ironing board. Cleaning products and tools are provided.

Dining comprises of a pull-out 'gate-legged' table that can be extended to seat four in the space near the TV. While folded back and in situ it can serve one or two people with just one leaf extended.

I provide almost everything you should need for your visit so you don't have to worry about anything but your own packing and groceries!

Overall, its a nicely decorated space that will be sure to charm you - and in such a great location !

Disponible para huéspedes

Great location !
Entire apartment
One bedroom - sleeps two
One bathroom
Fully equipped kitchen
Open plan Living / kitchen / study area
Two balconies
Bed linen and towels
42" flat screen TV, hook your laptop up via hdmi or usb cable
All electricity use including cooking, heating, included (within reason!)
Free WIFI access & telephone (no direct trunk calls please or they will be charged to you)
Access to a lift, gym and swimming pool at the complex

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be more than happy to meet you and answer any questions you may have on this property. As this will be your home for a duration - contact after that will be maintained only when required

Otros aspectos destacables

Special discount for weekly and monthly stays. The longer you stay the higher the discount
Completely kitted out for everyday living


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $821
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please leave the place as you found it. Ensure if you are smoking outside that you dispose of any old cigarette butts before you leave.
No big drinking parties. Smoking outdoors only please (there's a balcony at the front and rear of the property)
This apartment is for adult guests only. No pets please.
Request that you remove your shoes when possible. A shoe rack is provided. Also please no ongoing cooking that could linger (like fried fish)
Please do not use any of the towels provided for makeup removal.
MOST IMPORTANTLY :
Please be aware that sounds travel VERY easily within the complex IN THE OUTSIDED AREAS - so please be respectful of my great neighbours.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rhondda
Abril de 2016
We had a fantastic stay of five weeks whilst in Melbourne for work. Hugh's place was a fantastic location, well appointed and very spacious. Hugh was a great host, he gave a thorough handover on check-in and was easily contactable with any questions we had.

Perfil de usuario de Anshul
Marzo de 2016
Hugh's Apartment was very comfortable,spacious and cozy to stay in and it is located in very good location and close to public transport. The apartment had all the amenities required for long stay and we had no issues. Also, Hugh was very helpful and welcoming during our stay and we had a very good time in his apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Gill
Febrero de 2016
Our experience at Hugh's apartment was great. Location is amazing , walk everywhere or catch a tram into the city . Hugh's communication was excellent, and if you need to know anything look at the housemanual online ....(saves you contacting Hugh when he has supplied it all there for you). The apartment has everything you need, it's modern , clean and in a great block. There is a pool and gym if you need it. A supermarket across the road can supply all your needs , but there is so many cafes nearby to try ....Having an off street parking space is also a real bonus , just remember to use the security fob to get your car out of the park before you return the keys .... The apartment is one of the best we have stayed in and dealing with Hugh made it all easy.
Perfil de usuario de Hugh
Respuesta de Hugh:
Thanks so much Gill, you were perfect guests and glad you enjoyed the locale as much as I do :)
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Luciana
Febrero de 2016
Great location (for those who ride there's a bike station across the street) Very quiet, comfort and cosy apartment. Would definitely recommend :)

Perfil de usuario de Sima
Enero de 2016
High was a great host. The apartment was amazing! Great neighborhood, clean and fresh apartment! I booked the place for me and my husband, and we absolutely loved it! The St Kilda pier is a couple of blocks away, a lot of good food just down the street, and the tram to downtown Melbourne (CDB) departs from right outside the apartment. There is a super-market right across the street as well. The location couldn't be better! Everything in the apartment was clean and fresh.The garage-parking spot was a very big plus too, as we had our rental car in there for our entire stay.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Enero de 2016
Hugh's place is in such a good location - we thoroughly enjoyed out stay over New Years. The apartment was great to relax in, close by to number of places to eat and drink. While Hugh was away during our stay the communication was fantastic. The only downfall was it was a little stuffy during the hot weather.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Diciembre de 2015
Hugh was a perfect host, from bending over backwards to accommodate us over the Christmas period, to giving is useful information on the local area. The apartment was very nice and spacious, with only a 2 minute walk to the beach and short tram ride to the cbd. Hugh kept great communication before and during our stay, helping us extend our stay an extra night. We would definitely stay again if we revisit melbourne.

Waterford, IrlandaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Hugh

Friendly outgoing guy, loves to meet travelling types who enjoy & respect how this sort of thing works ! I'm based in my native Ireland now in Co Waterford after returning recently from Australia. Love all types of music and usually cult movies and books.
This sort of service allows people to feel at home, anywhere :-)

El barrio

Espacios similares