Bright, spacious living room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house is newly refurbished with period features. It has a lovely little walled garden with a BBQ. The room is furnished with a comfortable double bed and a rail with a shelf for your suitcase and white painted floors for a minimal feel.

El lugar

The house is a cosy place with a small dog and all of the amenities that you would need to make your stay comfortable.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will be able to access all areas on the ground floor and half landing level.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mary Elizabeth
Julio de 2015
Sarah was very kind and welcoming and the place was even more beautiful than the pictures. The place is spotless clean, in a nice neighborhood with a small garden. The bed is very comfortable and breakfast was also provided. The place is very colourful and arty, and it was wonderful to meet Sarah. Would definitely recommend and stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Janiece
Julio de 2015
Sarah was very welcoming and her house was exactly as described in a very good location.

Perfil de usuario de Magdalena
Septiembre de 2016
Sarah is a very nice and kind (URL HIDDEN) was a pleasure :)

Perfil de usuario de Lea
Junio de 2016
Great little room in a lovely neighbourhood. Very welcoming host

Perfil de usuario de Denis
Septiembre de 2015
Sarah made me feel very welcome and at home. She is a relaxed and easy-going host and her house is bright and beautiful, with a lovely enclosed garden. The neighbourhood is quiet and residential - it's hard to imagine that you're in a big, bustling city, such as London! The house is very convenient for buses into central London, eg Victoria and Euston - the bus stop is a few minutes walk away. The service is very good, as buses arrive every few minutes. But they are inevitably quite slow. I tended to get off at Angel, Islington, and used the tube network from there. I brought my car down to London and Sarah was very helpful in providing temporary residents' parking permits, so I could leave the car in her road during the day. Sarah made me feel at home in the evening and the house was warm and welcoming. A very enjoyable stay and I would recommend it - I'm hoping to go back!!

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Septiembre de 2015
Mixed feelings about this airbnb experience, staying two nights in September 2015. Newington Green is a good location with lots of buses and overland trains nearby. The house is attractive and well decorated and Sarah seemed very nice when I met her briefly late on the second night. I received a text en route to London saying that Sarah wouldn't be there and letting me know where I could locate keys to let myself in, there wasn't a welcome note or any guidelines when I arrived so I was left to find things for myself. The room is a reasonable size and the bed and bedding were comfy. The problem for me was the noise from the bathroom next door which is really loud when the shower is used and because of work Sarah was up at 6.30am both days (and stayed up until midnight on the second night). I was also woken by the very loud flushing of the toilet in the middle of the night on both nights so I didn't get much sleep. On the plus side Sarah provided cereal, nice bread, tea and coffee and allowed me to help myself for breakfast and there was no pressure timewise.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Interacción con los huéspedes

I work from home most of the time so am around to give travel tips and to recommend eateries.

Acerca de Sarah

I'm a Production Designer working in Film and TV. I live mainly here in London but sometimes travel for work. I love walking my dog, going to the cinema and out to local pubs and restaurants.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares