Master beroom facing back yard,
you can chill in bed listening to the birdsMaster bedroom
Beautiful home 2 bedrooms, backyard and hammock
Hospedado por Annie
Annie es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I love the proximity, everything and close by but i dont have to compromise any calm and quiet moments. I find my home warming and calming and its quiet and private backyard has a lot to do with it!

El lugar

The appartment is all ready for you to relax and get cozy for christmas with lots of life and a natural christmas tree to make you feel at home with a little holliday magic.

It is a nice ground floor apartment with a great fenced back yard (Charcoal BBQ, table and chairs and hammock).
The closed bedroom is equipped with a comfortable queen size bed, a side table with a lamp, a hairdryer and a chest of drawer.
The office/yoga room is also there for you, no computer but free wifi, yoga mattress and straps and exercise ball. (When more then 2 travelers i set up a high quality pneumatic bed in that room).
The living room has cable tv, a working NES and Super Nintendo (i know i am a vintage kinda girl)
The kitchen is equiped with everything you may need, fridge, oven/stove, microwave, blender, juicer, and all kinds of dishes.
No air conditionning but 2 very good tour fans

Disponible para huéspedes

During your stay you have access to everything you see only the closets are out of reach, i simply store some stuff to give you more space.

Atención a los huéspedes

Since I won’t be there interaction is obviously limited but if you wish so I can prepare you a personalize list of things to see, to do or to find in the area.

Otros aspectos destacables

My home is a non-smoking one and that is extremely important to respect since my lungs are quite sensitive. But you have to whole back yard to light a smoke, please be respectful and make proper use of the ashtray.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $822
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 colchón inflable
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

I live in a very peaceful home and my neighbors and i are very respectful of one another. Therefore I am expecting the same for and from my visitors. The house is quite soundproof so tv and music should not be a problem at all, but it is not at all a place for you if you plan to party at home during your stay.

Only 2 taskes will be asked from you, keep the space you use farely clean and give some loving water to the indoor plants and the garden if you get the lucky sunny weather your were praying for ;)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Agosto de 2015
We loved our stay at Annie's place! Everything was as described and as expected. Great yard! (And pet friendly! The dogs loved the yard) Great (URL HIDDEN) was easy to get to everything. I would recommend to everyone :)

Perfil de usuario de Ajeeth
Julio de 2016
Logement proche des transports, et pratique, Annie est très accueillante.

Perfil de usuario de Parrish
Mayo de 2016
Annie's home was lovely. There was definitely enough space for the 4 of us to relax and enjoy our time there. The backyard was a great place to hang out. We were on bikes and it was a good home base for us as we explored the city. All in all it was comfy, clean, welcoming and convenient. Annie is a wonderful woman to connect with!
Perfil de usuario de Annie
Respuesta de Annie:
I am very glad my home was up to your expectations. Please don't hesitated to contact me if you travel to Montréal again!
Mayo de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 29 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Montreal, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Annie

Hi guys!

My name is Annie, I have been enjoying life in Montréal for more then 12 years now. This city has so much to offer! As a swing dancer I particullarly enjoy the social dancing scene!

I moved to Montréal to get a better taste of cultures and diversity and so far I have been amazed. Hope you'll love it as much as I do!

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares