Newly fitted bathroom View from the bedroom across the City of London
Great location, right in the centre of Zone 1
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

El lugar

La habitación tiene una cama doble. El precio que aparece en el calendario es para una sola persona, los huéspedes adicionales son £ 10 cada uno.

Disponible para huéspedes

Dormitorio, baño compartido, internet.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Internet
Portero

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $1043
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00
Salida antes de las 09:00

Absolutamente no fumar y no drogas - cualquiera que se encuentre rompiendo cualquiera de las reglas se le pedirá que salga inmediatamente sin ningún reembolso. No mascotas (no que no me gustan pero estoy en el 13o piso, así que es realmente no es adecuado). No hay conexiones - no quiero que los huéspedes extra llegar después de una noche!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

71 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pedro
Marzo de 2016
Normal y limpio

Perfil de usuario de Aalia
Septiembre de 2017
If you are a little apprehensive about staying in an apartment with a 2 year old, don't be! Alex was absolutely lovely at the same time if you were in your room, you couldn't hear them if they were around. If you want to stay in the shoreditch area the location is excellent and the mattress was really comfy! Thanks for a great stay Frederika and Alex!

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Septiembre de 2017
Fredericka 's place is central and is close to Old Street Tube Station (5 mins). There are plenty of places nearby to eat . The views over London are stunning. Fredericka is a great host and the communication leading up to arrival was fine.

Perfil de usuario de Hossein
Julio de 2017
I stayed at the location due to proximity to the areas of London that I wanted I see (public transport to central London is easy and walking to the shoreditch area is painless). First off, the bedroom has an excellent view and building is in a neighborhood that is interesting and convenient in its own right. The stay was everything I had expected and was very pleasant. No issues with the bathroom/wifi/checkin/any of the other basic items. I really enjoyed interacting with the host and her lovely/adorable young daughter. I expect that if you are even slightly ok with kids, you will enjoy your time at this great airbnb.

Perfil de usuario de Brad
Junio de 2017
Incredible host! Endless advice about any London topic, especially the immediate area. Very accommodating to my odd check-in and check-out hours. Recommend to anyone!

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Junio de 2017
I was lucky enough to be able to stay at Frederika's place for 2 nights whilst in London for a conference. The location of Frederika's place is better than most hotels! It's less than a 2 minute walk to Old Street tube station. So getting around to anywhere in London is amazingly easy, with most journey's being under 20 minutes. The area itself is quite like the Northern Quarter in Manchester, just bigger. Frederika is an amazing & caring host to make sure you have everything you need for a comfortable stay. Alex is such a lovely little girl, very outgoing - if you're lucky enough you might get to meet Alex's friend, Gruffalo (who drinks a lot of tea!) :) I would recommend those looking for a boozy stay in London to consider staying somewhere else though - though anyone looking for somewhere to stay for work perhaps, Frederika's place is much nicer & a lot more fun than staying in a faceless hotel on your own. Thanks Frederika & Alex!

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Junio de 2017
Frederika and Alex were wonderful hostesses; gracious and kind. The bedroom is comfortable, with the bed offering a good night's sleep. Staying here was a joy.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Frederika

Hi, I'm Frederika, I work in the media. I was born in London but I did a lot of travelling before I returned to settle in the heart of the city. I'm mad about museums and galleries, cycling and running. I have a 2 year old (born March 2015) daughter. And I make a very nice lemon drizzle cake if you stick around long enough to take in a baking day.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares