Cute apartment in cool Kensal Rise
Cute apartment in cool Kensal Rise

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our cosy ground floor garden apartment is perfect for a family with 1-2 children (we have a toddler ourselves so lots of toys to play with).
You can enjoy evening barbeques in the garden or walk out to the cool pubs and bars around Kensal Rise.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the whole apartment and large rear garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

We have lovely neighbours who will be willing to help you out with anything you may need.

Otros aspectos destacables

Cat lovers wanted- we have a gorgous cat called Bruno who will be staying in the flat with you and will need feeding.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $39
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We love our home so please treat it like it was your own.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Kristin
Agosto de 2015
Overall, we had a fantastic experience here. The flat is only 5 minutes walk from the tube station, and only about a 20 minute ride into Central London. There is also easy access to the Overground and buses. The neighbourhood is okay, not the best part of town, but I didn't feel unsafe. There were a few places nearby that had good coffee, several good restaurants and pubs, and a Tesco within a few minutes' walk. The flat itself is lovely, clean and bright, with everything one might need for a short or long term stay. It does feel a bit small in the hallways and kitchen, but the bathroom, bedrooms and living room are quite large. There is also a nice garden at the back. It does have a lot of light, so I'd bring a sleep mask if you're sensitive to it. They have a sweet and very independent cat called Bruno who we fed while we were there. He would come over for snuggles a few times a day, but otherwise roams free. Our hostess was away, so while we never actually met her, we had good communication with her from the time we requested to book to when we returned from our trip. She left some nice treats for us: a fresh fruit and veg delivery, chocolates, take out menus, and some nice bath bombs. It really set the tone for relaxation. Additionally, she has a young child like us, so we didn't have to lug any of our kid stuff with us (there were plenty of books, toys and even a full crib). It was wonderful to be able to pack so lightly. Only 2 complaints really, and they are small. She asked for a modest cleaning fee after we had already paid through airbnb, which we would have preferred to know about and pay up front. Also, the person who gave us the keys and showed us the flat was very nice and helpful, but quite late. Luckily, we were able to get in touch with Mallika while we were waiting.

El barrio

Espacios similares