Cosy fireplace for cold winter's eveningsSpacious garden
Francolin's Rest
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Situated in leafy area with ambience of peace & tranquillity, lush vegetation & stunning mountain views. Relaxing holiday awaits guests - poolside sunbathing, beaches, top restaurants, renowned wine farms, & superior golf courses on the doorstep.

El lugar

Comfortable accommodation offered - sleeps 6 - comprises 3 bedrooms and 3 reception rooms. The main bedroom is spacious with a super king bed and full en suite bathroom with 2 further bathrooms shared by the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms in which there are 2 single beds and one queen bed respectively. Family room with flat screen HD satellite TV & DVD; separate dining room, plus a large lounge with cosy fire place to warm a chilly evening.
The kitchen is fully equipped with all the necessary appliances including an eye-level oven and glass top hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, washing machine and tumble dryer.
Other facilities offered are Telephone/Fax and Wireless internet, sparkling pool, Weber barbeque and garage with remote control access.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can be contacted for help should the need arise and am happy to assist in any way I can.

Otros aspectos destacables

The house is serviced (included) Tuesday, Friday and Saturday, by a lovely and very capable lady who lives on the premises and has been with our family for over 33+ years.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $778
Descuento por semana: 29%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Guests are expected to behave in an orderly and respectful manner. Smoking is only allowed outside and regrettably no pets are allowed.
No parties.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lynn

I am a friendly person who loves to welcome people. I am easy-going, relaxed and happy to attempt any requests or questions but like to give guests their privacy, and enjoy my own privacy at times too. I love sharing my home with interesting people. Music is wonderful and so is travel and open spaces. To be in nature.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares