Board with all sorts of information about buss, where to see, etc

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My apartment is clean and has a good location. You have food markets and a big supermarket "Amfi" where you can find almost everything, close by. The city is 7min away by buss and my place is closer and easier to get to the airport than other places.

El lugar

If you're wondering if it's to late to book, then don't worry, we often get bookings on the last minute and we are okay with that. Even if it's 1AM and you're looking for a place, feel free to send me a message :-)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I've spend a lot of time to try make the guest room look as comfortable as possible and i hung up a TV (HDMI and Chromecast) on the wall for the guest to watch while relaxing in bed. There's a table next to the bed for you to do your planning in private if you'd wish for it and I placed a WiFi extender(250mbit line) in the room so you wouldn't have any problems with bad signal. The room is clean and has towels in the closet for you to use when showering and etc. The bedsheets are changed every time a new customer comes and will be changed every second day unless you don't want to.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment has 3 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 living room, 2 balcony, 1 small bathroom(toilet and sink only) and a bathroom with toilet, sink, bathtub, washing machine/tumble dryer and hair dryer.
2 of the bedrooms will be off limit (where my girlfriend and I sleep in and other guests). All other rooms are free to be used.

Atención a los huéspedes

When my girlfriend and I are at home, we'll be glad to help you out with your planning, watch a video or make food together or separately . But of course you are allowed to do these things by yourself as well if you want your privacy. We are very open to anything :-)


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 13:00 a 02:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).

- No smoking inside the house.
- No pets
- No guests or visitors additional to the tenants without letting me know
- Quiet from 00:00-07:00
- Leave the place as you found it
- Respect others
- Have a nice time


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

55 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Agosto de 2017
We found a nice and clean room. Great house's common spaces. Asbjorn is really organised as host and a nice person we could spend a night with talking about many and various matters. We found ourselves as good as our home.

Perfil de usuario de Claudia
Agosto de 2017
Asbjørn ist ein wunderbarer und sehr umsichtiger Gastgeber. Er informierte uns sehr genau über alle Besichtigungsmöglichkeiten und führte uns sogar mit dem Auto zur Fähre. Das Zimmer ist sehr gemütlich und gut ausgestattet. Sehr empfehlenswert!

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Agosto de 2017
Asbjorn's place was so great! It was just a short walk from the bus stop and the bus was only a couple stops from the city center. The apartment was clean and comfortable. The room had a desk space which was nice. Asbjorn was a great host. He was very helpful with information about getting around Stavanger as this was my first time there.

Perfil de usuario de Xesca &
Agosto de 2017
Hem estat molt a gust a casa de n'Asbjørn, ens ha ajudat en tot, ens ha ofert pàrquing per la moto i totes les indicacions necessàries. És un noi agradable que no para de parlar :-) El pis està molt bé i es pot fer servir la cuina i la rentadora, i té una bona terrassa pels dies que no fa fred. Moltes gràcies per tot Asbjørn!!

Perfil de usuario de Radek
Agosto de 2017
Asbjørn is very helpful and communicative. Place is nice and clean. Great value for money. I can definitely recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Julio de 2017
Great place to base yourself for sightseeing the local area.

Perfil de usuario de Vera
Julio de 2017
Ashbjorn was very nice and polite, he gave us great tips and helped us a lot planning our stay in Stavanger. Because of his tip we got a sunny Pulpit Rock viset during a cloudy day. His house is amazing it's big, clean and the kitchen is very nice.

Este anfitrión tiene 84 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Stavanger, NoruegaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de AsbjørnAsbjørn es SuperAnfitrión.

My name is Asbjørn and I'm from Norway. I'm half Norwegian and Singaporean. I work part time in a resturant to pay my bills. My friends describe me as a very polite and kind person and "easy to talk to" but once I start talking, i have problems stopping :-) I don't usually drink, only on special occasions and I don't smoke. If you want to know more, feel free to send me a pm.

Idiomas: English, Norsk, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares